Clip-In Bangs

Clip-In Bangs
Item #17502
color:
style:
Price Starts At:
$59.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 21 Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great quality, just color is little off
        
    Written on 10-08-2015 by Sylvia K. from Richmond, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Look and Feel awesome, just color seems to be off a bit. But still blends ok. Overall happy customer.
  • I'm absolutely delighted with those bangs.
         
    Written on 09-28-2015 by Jazmine D. from Columbia, SC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:They're perfect! It matches my hair color exactly! Not only the color, but the overall look of the hair is so good too! It's not like those cheap shiny knock-offs that don't look like real hair. This thing really looks like it grew on your head, and not like it's a wig or something! I'm so happy with it that I just had to rush here to share my feelings about it. :)
  • Great product!
         
    Written on 09-24-2015 by Audrey W. from Knoxville, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have thin hair and every time I've cut my bangs they always look greasy and horrible. Now I don't have to cut my hair, it looks fuller, and these bangs are full and I get nothing but compliments on them! Nobody even knows it's not my real hair ;)
  • OMGGGGGGGGGGG, these things are a lifesaver!
         
    Written on 09-17-2015 by Melisa M. from Riverside, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Not only do they match my color, but they've made this curly headed girl's hair routine SO SIMPLE. All I have to do now is clip these bangs in and tie my hair in a ponytail and I look put together!
  • A+
         
    Written on 09-05-2015 by Cara B. from Eugene, OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was really worried when I bought this because I'm not sure if I chose the right color. I'm Asian and I have dark hair. I was worried that the black might look like jet black or that chocolate brown might look lighter on my hair, but fortunately when I got the package I was really happy to see that I chose the right color. The customer service team even helped me chose the right color based on my description via phone :) #2 chocolate brown color suits me well! The bangs are really shiny and looks natural. I highly recommend it!
  • Love them!
         
    Written on 08-28-2015 by Suzan B. from Hollywood, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:They look real and I didn't have to cut my hair! I'm so happy!
  • Great clip in Bangs!
         
    Written on 08-21-2015 by Jamie U. from Ann Arbor, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I ordered these for prom to look cute with my up-do. I love them so much! I wear them every day now.
  • This is by far my most favorite hair piece!
         
    Written on 08-18-2015 by Marie D. from Portland, ME
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It is also the best clip-on bangs I've ever tried and trust me I've tried many! They frame my face so nicely and give a very cute look. Personally I thought it would look very fake but actually it is very natural and the shines just matches my hair as it is naturally shiny. I love it and have recommended it to my girls!
  • Love the product!
         
    Written on 08-04-2015 by Carolina B. from State College, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great product, well priced!
  • These bangs are a LIFESAVER.
         
    Written on 07-24-2015 by Marcy B. from Madison, WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My now ex hair dresser cut mine WAY too short, so I purchased these. I'll never have to cut my hair again and still have the bangs I love!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.