Clip-In Color Strips

Clip-In Color Strips
Item #80928
color:
Price Starts At:
$3.50
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Good product
         
    Written on 01-06-2017 by Krista J. from Boston MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Packaging is great and the clips work great. Works great for my projects. Be careful after taking apart as they get tangled very easily. It is obviously synthetic hair but works great for costumes. Cut to length you want.
  • It's pretty and easy to wear.
         
    Written on 12-11-2016 by Whitney V. from San Antonio TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Loved these hair extensions. Need to order more in different colors
  • Very fun! Great colors! Great Quality!
         
    Written on 12-01-2016 by Tonia S. from Richmond VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These were perfect for a themed party I attended. Great quality, stayed securely all night and came quickly with great packaging.
  • Good product
        
    Written on 10-30-2016 by Elvira C. from Tallahassee FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Was given as a gift and was well received! Good product!
  • Love the colors
         
    Written on 10-17-2016 by Heather L. from
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The color is excellent! Love the bubble pink!
  • Absolutely Love !!!!
         
    Written on 10-02-2016 by Bridgette J. from Orlando FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I had to cut some length off to match mine length, but rather be too long then not enough.
  • Very Pleased!
         
    Written on 09-11-2016 by Sylvia K. from Houston TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are so cute and fun! I used them for a Harley Quinn costume since i didn't want to color my hair and they looked awesome. Was perfect for what I needed.
  • Awesome!!
         
    Written on 08-20-2016 by Bianca A. from Ft Worth TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My daughter loves them and she quit asking to dye her hair, so we are very happy
  • Was perfect for b-day party!
         
    Written on 05-17-2016 by Ingrid G. from Eugene OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love these! We used them for my daughters My little Pony 6th b-day party. Every kids was about to dress their mane:) I did not have any problems with the clips or brushing the hair. Bright colors and you can trim the hair to fit.
  • Totally Awesome!!
         
    Written on 05-02-2016 by Isabel B. from Chicago IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Beautiful colors I purchased two sets of these. One for my 8 year old granddaughter and one for my 24 year old daughter. Both loved them!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.