Clip-In Color Strips

Clip-In Color Strips
Item #80928
Price Starts At:

100% of customers would recommend this product

Overall Rating Based on 41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars

Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review

Customer Reviews

  • Love it!
    Written on 04-30-2016 by Violet K. from Irvine CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Shipment arrived and was exactly as advertised. Clipped in perfectly and easily. They had a little static but after running a dryer sheet over them lightly they were fine.
  • Super fun and great quality!
    Written on 04-19-2016 by Sonia B. from Portland OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Fantastic! Great color and stays put when clipped in. I got lots of compliments.
  • Love these! Fun accessories!
    Written on 04-07-2016 by Priscilla J. from Sioux Falls SD
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love it! Bright and colorful. Easy to clip on. They stay in hair well. Definitely going to get more in different colors!
  • Love it!
    Written on 03-29-2016 by Stephanie H. from Henderson, NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I didn’t want to actually bleach and then dye my hair for a slightly, fun, colored highlight look - no one knows it is not mine and I literally wear them everyday - I can curl and style with my hair, I LOVE IT!
  • Great for temporary color
    Written on 02-14-2016 by Linda B. from Denver, CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Very easy to use and pretty cool for temporary color option. These were a great compromise for my daughter who wanted to dye her hair! The order arrived in a good amount of time as well.
  • Great for kids
    Written on 01-03-2016 by Lucina J. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:We bought these for my daughter. Very cute! The colors are very beautiful and my little girl absolutely adore them.
  • Best Ever!
    Written on 11-09-2015 by Bella F. from Columbus, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are so easy and so much fun to wear. I bought them for a party and they were so easy to put in and take out. Everyone at the party was asking where I get them and how easy they are to use. I love them. I now plan to wear them for more than just parties. I may wear them just to go shopping or run other errands.
  • Great for color pop at any ages
    Written on 11-05-2015 by Mindy F. from Ellenwood, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are great for all ages, Adds a great color pop to hair and enough funk to still look classy. Easy to clip it in your hair and after its easy to take out. I place them back into packaging for safe keeping. Fun and enjoyable.
  • Great product, lots of fun
    Written on 09-15-2015 by Cecilia P. from New Orleans, LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have curly hair that I straighten. Love this product, this product stayed in all day with no problem. I clip it underneath a section of my hair and it blends very well with my natural color. I have had a ton of compliments on the color it is a great product!
  • Awesome
    Written on 07-15-2015 by Angela L. from Memphis, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love these! I put 2 side by side in my hair for my company Christmas party. Everyone loved them. The hair pieces are on clips so all you do is clip them in and you're good to go. I even purchased a few for my sister and we both LOVE them!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.