Clip-In Color Strips

Clip-In Color Strips
Item #80928
color:
Price Starts At:
$3.50
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 41 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Five Stars
         
    Written on 04-12-2015 by Cassie J. from Lakeland, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have tried other colored hair extensions but the ones I have bought you cannot use any kind of heating tool on it. This is so perfect because you can style it curly, straight, and wavy, etc. and it holds so well and looks so natural. Still in great shape for about a month of owning it! 5 Stars!
  • Value for money!
         
    Written on 01-17-2015 by Joanna D. from Skokie, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have Dark Brown hair and paid quite a bit of money to have this exact purple highlights professionally done to my hair for it to last only 2 weeks. I don't like to color or treat my hair often at all, so to maintain the look without all the processing, so I find that Clip-in color strips is the best alternative and it is cheaper!!!!!!
  • Like it, bought for my grandchild.
        
    Written on 10-25-2014 by Maria G. from Pittsburg, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The product was exactly as described and arrived in a timely manner. The only downside is synthetic, but overall is good.
  • Love it!
         
    Written on 09-03-2014 by Cynthia H. from Salt Lake City, UT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great long length and color for the price I paid. The clips are perfect size to be hidden under your hair. I love using these.
  • Nice and keeps away from damaging hair
         
    Written on 05-17-2014 by Wendy K. from Orlando, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Bought these for my 17-year-old and she loves them. She does not have to worry about destroying her hair and she can wear a different color everyday depending on her mood or outfit.
  • Vibrant colors!
         
    Written on 02-20-2014 by Kathy S. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love the beautiful colors! Clips in easy and removes easy.
  • Bright and beautiful. Great colors!
         
    Written on 02-06-2014 by Caroline S. from Delaware, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Lots of colors to choose from. They come very long, so you have the ability to cut them down in needed. Soft and shiny, looks real in your hair. They clip on and snap in place easily, holds well.
  • Five Stars
         
    Written on 12-20-2013 by Gwen B. from Champaign, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I loved this product because it came in great colors. Also everyone is using extensions now and some places are really expensive. It was really good price. I think this is probably the best place I have ever bought extensions from. I buy extensions really often and these have been the absolute BEST!
  • Fake..but FUN!!!
        
    Written on 10-08-2013 by Aria K. from East Brunswick, NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are very fun to use hair extensions. Easy to put on and take off. I wish its real human hair, but it’s still a great product.
  • These are good for fun
         
    Written on 10-01-2013 by Lidia S. from Indianapolis, IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The extensions can easily be trimmed to any length. They can also be curled somewhat with a curling iron. They served the purpose for which I purchased them. The cost was minimal and worth every penny. They look so real and the clips stay put very well.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.