Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


99.411764705882% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great quality, even my hairdresser was impressed!
         
    Written on 03-01-2017 by Christina L from Mobile AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Bounced back and forth about getting extensions again and I was a little nervous buying these online because I got it last time at Sally's, but they don’t have body wave option, I am so happy I did ordered it! Hair arrived on time and was beautifully packed. Hair quality is amazing, is very soft, and I love the texture. Worth every penny!!!
  • AMAZING!!! Love them best quality, and simply perfect!!!
         
    Written on 02-28-2017 by Kelly W from Daytona Beach FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm really pleased once again with Viva Femina - this is my second order of Viva Femina Clip-In Extensions. They are very high quality. They last beautifully - look so natural and can handle heat from my curling iron! The clips are very easy to use. Love wearing them, these hair extensions give me so much confidence and make me feel glamourous!
  • Great Quality!! Beautiful Hair Pieces!
         
    Written on 02-20-2017 by Laura E from Bakersfield CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I just received these clip in extensions today (btw. I ordered Deep Wave set) and I must say that I am so happy with my purchase! Beautiful hair pieces! The curls in the hair are gorgeous. Flawless quality just as expected. Can't wait to use these. The extensions look exactly like the pictures. And feel amazing. I love my new hair! These Clip in’s by far has exceeded my expectations and I will definitely recommend and bring my business back here.
  • This product has far exceeded my expectations! I
         
    Written on 02-14-2017 by Sandy T from Amarillo TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The fastest shipping I have ever experienced. Great communication. I told her I need them ASAP for an event and she made sure they got here in more than enough time. I added many layers since my hair was shorter but you still can't tell the difference! No one knew it wasn't my real hair. Also holds a curl nicely, great purchase!
  • First time using clip ins. Very happy with result!!
         
    Written on 02-12-2017 by Ela W from Daytona Beach FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've never tried hair extensions before and I knew I just wanted to add some length and volume. This set of hair extensions is super soft and high quality! My stylist cut the extensions a couple inches shorter and layered them slightly. My clip on extensions look beautiful on me and you can't tell that it's not my hair, blends in super well with my own hair, color #2 was a perfect match for my dark brown hair! I have already recommended this brand to others. Thanks, great product and satisfied with my purchase.
  • I absolutely love my Viva Femina Clip-Ins!
         
    Written on 02-07-2017 by Rhonda E from Tuscaloosa AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:OMG I am so in love with my new extensions. Wearing them for the first time at work. They match my hair color perfectly! The hair is gorgeous!
  • So happy with this purchase! This hair was perfect for me!!
         
    Written on 02-05-2017 by Elly H from Albuquerque NM
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My extensions just arrived in the mail and I'm beyond elated! I totally love these extensions they match my hair color perfect. Unexpectedly beautiful quality, the clips with silicone is excellent idea, makes a huge difference and they hold extensions tight and snug. Can't get over it ;)
  • These extensions are thick, luscious, silky and amazing quality.
         
    Written on 01-28-2017 by Dolly R from Tucson AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have been wearing Viva Femina Clip-In Extensions for about a year now and I absolutely love them. These extensions are thick, luscious, silky and amazing quality. Gorgeous color, amazing quality! I wear my clip-in hair, everyday; THE perfect accessory! People are always surprised when I tell them they are clip in extensions! I constantly get compliments. I would never get any other extensions. These are the best!!
  • Highly impressed.
         
    Written on 01-25-2017 by Marry K from St Cloud MN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:First impression was great, the shipping was pretty quick, and color was exactly as picture and the hair were nice and silky smooth out of package. Today I've cut and blended them into my hair and finished with a curl and it looks amazing!
  • Wow!! I have to say, I am impressed.
         
    Written on 01-22-2017 by Amber H from Massillon OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:You can't go wrong with these extensions! This is amazing quality hair that has high heat tolerance, washes well, has gorgeous luster and sits nicely. The only thing is I have pretty thick hair so I'm going to go ahead and order another bag of these extensions to fill it in more.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.