Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


98.901098901099% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • The Quality is OUTSTANDING!!
         
    Written on 03-09-2017 by Stephanie W from Oklohoma City OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Let me pre face this by saying I am an extension wearer for the past 8 years and I am licensed cosmetologist (stylist/colorist), so I do hair for a living, and I’ve handled many different brands of extensions and I will admit though that the nature of these kind of products is such that two are never really going to be exactly the same but I have to say the quality of this company’s hair extensions is very impressive. I highly recommend it. They are silky smooth, not thin, true to color and they are 100% Remy human hair and very good quality, and the clips are actually very comfortable. Give it a little trim if needed when you get them, they look amazing. I will admit also the key to making them look real is placement. Take the time and you will have everyone wanting them. Excellent product, excellent value, excellent customer service. Thank you, I am a forever customer here
  • I absolutely love this hair.
         
    Written on 03-05-2017 by Lisa J from Dublin OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've used many different hair extensions, but these are my all-time favorite hair extensions. The hair is soo beautiful and is so easy to put in and take out! Love the thickness throughout the hair, it's thick from top to bottom. Perfection! The clips are secure and it looks great without damaging my hair with glue, rings, or braids. They are very easy to clip in and they stay put. I love the flexibility to have it in one day and out the next for a new style.
  • Great quality, even my hairdresser was impressed!
         
    Written on 03-01-2017 by Christina L from Mobile AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Bounced back and forth about getting extensions again and I was a little nervous buying these online because I got it last time at Sally's, but they don’t have body wave option, I am so happy I did ordered it! Hair arrived on time and was beautifully packed. Hair quality is amazing, is very soft, and I love the texture. Worth every penny!!!
  • AMAZING!!! Love them best quality, and simply perfect!!!
         
    Written on 02-28-2017 by Kelly W from Daytona Beach FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm really pleased once again with Viva Femina - this is my second order of Viva Femina Clip-In Extensions. They are very high quality. They last beautifully - look so natural and can handle heat from my curling iron! The clips are very easy to use. Love wearing them, these hair extensions give me so much confidence and make me feel glamourous!
  • Great Quality!! Beautiful Hair Pieces!
         
    Written on 02-20-2017 by Laura E from Bakersfield CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I just received these clip in extensions today (btw. I ordered Deep Wave set) and I must say that I am so happy with my purchase! Beautiful hair pieces! The curls in the hair are gorgeous. Flawless quality just as expected. Can't wait to use these. The extensions look exactly like the pictures. And feel amazing. I love my new hair! These Clip in’s by far has exceeded my expectations and I will definitely recommend and bring my business back here.
  • This product has far exceeded my expectations! I
         
    Written on 02-14-2017 by Sandy T from Amarillo TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The fastest shipping I have ever experienced. Great communication. I told her I need them ASAP for an event and she made sure they got here in more than enough time. I added many layers since my hair was shorter but you still can't tell the difference! No one knew it wasn't my real hair. Also holds a curl nicely, great purchase!
  • First time using clip ins. Very happy with result!!
         
    Written on 02-12-2017 by Ela W from Daytona Beach FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've never tried hair extensions before and I knew I just wanted to add some length and volume. This set of hair extensions is super soft and high quality! My stylist cut the extensions a couple inches shorter and layered them slightly. My clip on extensions look beautiful on me and you can't tell that it's not my hair, blends in super well with my own hair, color #2 was a perfect match for my dark brown hair! I have already recommended this brand to others. Thanks, great product and satisfied with my purchase.
  • I absolutely love my Viva Femina Clip-Ins!
         
    Written on 02-07-2017 by Rhonda E from Tuscaloosa AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:OMG I am so in love with my new extensions. Wearing them for the first time at work. They match my hair color perfectly! The hair is gorgeous!
  • So happy with this purchase! This hair was perfect for me!!
         
    Written on 02-05-2017 by Elly H from Albuquerque NM
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My extensions just arrived in the mail and I'm beyond elated! I totally love these extensions they match my hair color perfect. Unexpectedly beautiful quality, the clips with silicone is excellent idea, makes a huge difference and they hold extensions tight and snug. Can't get over it ;)
  • These extensions are thick, luscious, silky and amazing quality.
         
    Written on 01-28-2017 by Dolly R from Tucson AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have been wearing Viva Femina Clip-In Extensions for about a year now and I absolutely love them. These extensions are thick, luscious, silky and amazing quality. Gorgeous color, amazing quality! I wear my clip-in hair, everyday; THE perfect accessory! People are always surprised when I tell them they are clip in extensions! I constantly get compliments. I would never get any other extensions. These are the best!!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.