Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


99.411764705882% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Beautiful good quality hair
         
    Written on 01-26-2018 by Nicole H. from Newark, DE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I LOVE THIS HAIR! It's so soft and beautiful!!! This hair is at a really great price considering they are 20 inch extensions. They are very smooth and take heat very well. They hold curls and stay straight. They come in a cute package and arrived sooner than expected.
  • The absolute best extensions I have ever owned
         
    Written on 01-17-2018 by Andrea R. from Lexington, KY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am completely head over heels for this product! I have never left a review for anything I buy in amazon but I had to for this! You're not going to find anything this quality anywhere for this price I've been wearing extensions for over 20 years these are fantastic. I went to my hairdresser to help blend them. I have a very short bob. The color was spot on with my high/low lights. No slipping from the clips, I have no shedding. I iron it with heat I would use on my hair (not hot). I also use heat protector on them. If you want a Fuller look then curl etc honest you will need 2 packs if you want a real thick full head depends on person and what you like . I definitely highly recommend them and the company is fabulous and a great communicator and they respond to all your messages I give them 10 Stars if I could thank you so much!!!! AAAA++++++
  • Yes! I like them!
         
    Written on 01-05-2018 by Naomi S. from Dayton, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair is to my collarbone and is somewhat fine. I have never worn extensions, but have started thinking about using some due to my upcoming wedding and wanting to have enough hair to do what I want. I did a ton of research and after reading all the good reviews on these extensions I decided to give them a try and ordered regardless of the price. I just wanted a good product. And I’m so glad I did! I am in love and wear them all the time. They matched my hair perfectly and no one can tell or believe they are extensions.
  • Great quality! Awesome customer service!
         
    Written on 01-03-2018 by Jessica G. from Tuscaloosa, AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The quality is very good and it works perfectly. I had a small issue with 1 clip and I contacted the manufacturer and the quickly sent out a replacement. Awesome customer service!!!!
  • Would recommend to anyone. Wonderful everything.
         
    Written on 12-30-2017 by Emma B. from Wellington, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Top notch company. They helped every step of the way with my shipment so I was convinced it was lost. Lol. They located tracking numbers and touched base with me every day. The hair is gorgeous. Just gorgeous. I got the #10 Warm Caramel color. Beautiful. So so happy. So impressed. Product is great.
  • Overall I was very pleased
        
    Written on 12-19-2017 by Layla K. from Hood River, OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Overall I was very pleased. Ordered monday and got here thursday. Beautiful great hair, but however ended up returning, the length didn’t work out for me and neither did the color unfortunately.
  • Best extensions I’ve owned!!
         
    Written on 12-14-2017 by Daniele L. from Vero Beach, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Best extensions I've bought in years. Color was exactly what I wanted. Hair is excellent quality also. I will definitely only be purchasing my hair from this company going forward.
  • 2 sets worked out
        
    Written on 12-10-2017 by Jenny S. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great quality but a bit finer than I expected! But then again, maybe I just have thick hair. I ordered (2) sets & it worked out well.
  • Beautiful. Worth every penny.
         
    Written on 11-28-2017 by Harriette A. from Allentown, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Amazing. Perfect color. Soft, great for styling. If you wash and care for them, as in treat, brush, trim, they will last and be gorgeous. If not they will frizz and fall apart, like any other extension I adore these, and they arrived on time. Beautiful packaging. You can curl and color them.
  • NOT identical quality to the last batch I bought
       
    Written on 11-15-2017 by Lara F. from Albuquerque, NM
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm fairly pleased with this product. However, I have noted the quality of the hair and the hair clips are NOT identical quality to the last batch I bought. I ordered the same hair, same length, color and style that ordered originally last year. What I received is NOT the same quality.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.