Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


99.411764705882% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great quality and value for the cost
         
    Written on 11-10-2017 by Svetlana O. from Dayton, NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have had lots of experience with hair extensions, and these exceed any of the sets I have purchased in the past. The hair is long and THICK. Thickness is so important!!
  • The best clip ins ever!
         
    Written on 11-07-2017 by Ashlee M. from Itasca, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are by far the best extensions I’ve ever had. Very soft and they don’t shed. Love it!
  • Great for special occasions
         
    Written on 11-05-2017 by Carolyn N. from Jericho, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I ordered these for my wedding as I wanted to wear my hair down and have a super long hair. Very easy to work with and very natural looking. Held the curl better than my natural hair and wore them all day and night with no issues. I'm glad I decided to get these for my big day!
  • Super nice. In love.
         
    Written on 11-01-2017 by Lynn G. from Los Angeles, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Hair is great! it's soft and silky and is as described. Super nice, I’m in love.
  • The hair quality is great
         
    Written on 10-29-2017 by Ariana T. from St. Louis, MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The hair quality is great I would recommend this product. I have tried many different brands of extensions for the past 10 years. These are one of my top favorite.
  • Great buy!
         
    Written on 10-25-2017 by Jillian B. from Kingston, ON
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:No issues. Blended well and of great quality.
  • Best hair extension ever! So much better than sallys!
         
    Written on 10-19-2017 by Katie S. from Janesville, WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Hair is good quality. I have been buying clip in extensions for over 10 years. These are some of the better ones I have bought. Clips are sturdy and hair isn’t too thin.
  • Natural looking
        
    Written on 10-16-2017 by Allie J. from Orlando, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:A little thin but Love how natural and beautiful they are!
  • You wont regret this purchase!
         
    Written on 10-12-2017 by Taylor G. from Bellingham, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely LOVE this hair!!!! I can style it any way I wish and it still looks great! I didn’t need to use all of the pieces that cane with it in order for my hair to look really full. Don’t think about it- buy it!
  • I absolutely love this hair clip in set
         
    Written on 10-10-2017 by Beth H. from Mena, AR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I absolutely love this hair clip in set... highly recommend ladies...
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.