Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
Price Starts At:

98.901098901099% of customers would recommend this product

Overall Rating Based on 91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars

Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review

Customer Reviews

  • Highly impressed.
    Written on 01-25-2017 by Marry K from St Cloud MN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:First impression was great, the shipping was pretty quick, and color was exactly as picture and the hair were nice and silky smooth out of package. Today I've cut and blended them into my hair and finished with a curl and it looks amazing!
  • Wow!! I have to say, I am impressed.
    Written on 01-22-2017 by Amber H from Massillon OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:You can't go wrong with these extensions! This is amazing quality hair that has high heat tolerance, washes well, has gorgeous luster and sits nicely. The only thing is I have pretty thick hair so I'm going to go ahead and order another bag of these extensions to fill it in more.
  • I LOVE my new Extensions!!
    Written on 01-17-2017 by Anita B from Boston MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:That's all I have to say about that and thank you for prompt delivery. These extensions are absolutely incredible. I love them. Feels just like my hair. The color, length, and texture are perfect! They straighten and curl very well, they're soft, full. I do notice they tangle little bit, but most extensions do so not a huge deal for me! I will definitely repurchase!
  • High Quality , very comfortable & good value
    Written on 01-15-2017 by Tony O. from Ft Worth, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These extensions are def worth the extra few dollars.
  • Fantastic product couldn't be happier!
    Written on 01-01-2017 by Nita E. from Orland Park, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I want to tell you what a great experience I had with this wonderful company. Firstly nothing was too much trouble. They made the buying and ordering process very easy for me. They even included a free detangling brush! Amazing, the hair is soft, great quality and I cant say enough good things about Full shine. Buy your Remy extensions from this company and you will be happy you did.
  • I absolutely loved them!! They are beautiful!
    Written on 12-20-2016 by Annabelle K. from Norman, OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These Clip-in extensions are beautiful, great quality, true to length and the color matched my hair so perfectly! The wefts are strong and the hair is not thin. Love that clips are silicone lined! I am very happy with this product and will mostly be re purchasing from here again!!! Thank you!
  • I am so pleased with this purchase. Amazing Quality!
    Written on 12-11-2016 by Melissa A. from Allentown PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm very impressed and glad I took the chance on these. They are high quality and were thick all the way to the ends. Amazing quality! Took them to my hairstylist to trim and she was very impressed with the quality!! Recommend curling them with your own hair for the best natural look.
  • Very Satisfied!!
    Written on 12-05-2016 by Rebecca S. from Brick NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have been wearing these for a few weeks and so far they have been great. I'm very satisfied, and might come back and review again once I've worn them for a while longer!
  • Their thick and nice quality!
    Written on 12-03-2016 by Olga V. from Bend OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These clip ins are great and they shipped quickly! They're thick and nice quality! I have gotten so many compliments from people who say they thought it was my real hair! Easy to apply as well.
  • Very Pleased!!
    Written on 11-30-2016 by Megan K. from Pueblo CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Got them for my new birthday look and I loved them shipping was so fast, I ordered then on Friday and got them Tuesday. The color was a little off from what I thought but not really noticeable from my new hair color.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.