Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


99.411764705882% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • AMAZING!!!
         
    Written on 10-03-2017 by Sarah O. from Charlotte, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Amazing, I cannot believe the quality of this hair!! I bought the 20 in straight and the hair was thick and full the entire 20 in down to the ends. I will be purchasing again.
  • Were absolutely perfect!
         
    Written on 09-29-2017 by Abbie G. from Nashville, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought these for my wedding. They were absolutely perfect! Color matched, curled great and made such a difference. Easy to put in and take out.
  • Thick, good quality hair
         
    Written on 09-24-2017 by Linda J. from Middletown, NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:So thick and so much hair. Great quality for the price. So happy with this.
  • I absolutely love these!
         
    Written on 09-22-2017 by Diane S. from Canton, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is amazing! It came sooner than expected and the hair is so soft and natural looking. It blends in with my hair perfectly. The packaging was so cute, this company is extremely professional. I'll definitely be ordering more in a few months!
  • Love the hair
         
    Written on 09-20-2017 by Megan N. from Sunnyside, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Very nice hair quality and so beautifully packed.
  • Very satisfied customer
         
    Written on 09-17-2017 by Sonja M. from Sheridan, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I purchased two sets 20 inch because they do run thin compared to my bellami extensions. I purchased these extensions for my wedding and they were fantastic. I had them dyed and cut to blend with my hair color. No issues with heat styling or dying hair. My hair held up all night long after dancing they have great body and hold curls very well. Clips are very secure and I got compliments from multiple hair stylists on how nice of quality the hair was. Great price for the quality. I would suggest ordering 2 packs of extensions for thicker/fuller hair and you get more versatility with having 20 pieces.
  • By far the best extensions I've ever gotten
         
    Written on 09-05-2017 by Lily V. from Chattanooga, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:By far the best extensions I've ever gotten. I've been wearing extensions for 5 years and these are seriously the best ones. Thick and blend so well!!! Deff 5 star and will be ordering from here form now on!
  • My hair is silky and beautiful
         
    Written on 09-03-2017 by Kimberly B. from Bakersfield, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great quality and quantity! 3 months later, my hair is silky and beautiful. I'm a very happy customer and highly recommend this hair.
  • Awesome quality
         
    Written on 08-31-2017 by Shayna K. from Hayward, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Awesome quality, loving these hair extensions. Color is exactly as picture, it match my hair perfect. I have thin hair, extensions work great for me.
  • This hair is amazing
         
    Written on 08-29-2017 by Sofia A. from Webster, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is amazing I would highly recommend it, is beautiful and thick. I have tried many different brands of extensions, and I'm in to the clip-ins now, and I honestly say that I have tried very expensive ones before and they have nothing on this hair. I absolutely love it.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.