Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


98.901098901099% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Super impressed!
         
    Written on 11-16-2016 by Brandy S. from Ft Wayne IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The wefts are beautiful. The clips stay in place and are surprisingly comfortable to wear. I will never purchase from anyone else!
  • I'm so impressed by the quality, texture, the color and the packaging!
         
    Written on 11-05-2016 by Courtney T. from Pensacola FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am obsessed with these extensions. It arrived on time, in a most gorgeous package I�ve ever seen!! The quality of hair is outstanding!! I have very thin hair so the amount of hair that came in this order was enough to add plenty of length. The hair is soft and looks very natural. I was pleasantly surprised with this product!
  • A bit thinner, but I love them
         
    Written on 10-28-2016 by Shannon A. from Chicago IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Got my package earlier than expected, which is a plus. Really like the quality of the hair. It's soft and so pretty!! A bit thinner than expected, but I love them!
  • I absolutely LOVE these extensions!!
         
    Written on 09-16-2016 by Stasy K. from Lafayette LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I received this product yesterday and I am already in love. This hair is beautiful and looks amazing on me, it matches my hair perfectly, the quality is great and I really feel like this was a good purchase. Will buy again.
  • AWESOME!!
         
    Written on 09-13-2016 by Theresa N. from Oshkosh WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I wanted to get something easy that I could do myself and wear only when I want a different look. Got my extensions on time and they are gorgeous! These clip-ins are easy to put in and gives me a whole new look. I got tons of compliments as I don't normally wear extensions.
  • Winner!
         
    Written on 09-04-2016 by Yolanda S. from Colorado Springs CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I honestly like these more than my bellamis... awesome & really thick at ends. I always get compliments on how pretty my hair is
  • Very pleased with this product!
         
    Written on 08-22-2016 by Vanessa G. from Denver CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I just got these an hour ago, and LOVE them! The color is on point!! Blends so well and the length looks natural!
  • These Extensions simply AMAZING!
         
    Written on 08-01-2016 by Edith G. from Reno NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Thank you for the product! These extensions are amazing! I have very fine hair that takes forever to grow. I've used extensions before (from different companies) and these BY FAR are the best. They blend in very well with my natural hair. The quality is great!
  • Thick full and gorgeous!!!
         
    Written on 07-26-2016 by Joan L. from Provo UT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Awesome!! I will order again. The color was perfect, and there was a nice amount of hair, 1 set is enough for a full head :)
  • Exactly what I was looking for!!
         
    Written on 07-19-2016 by Heather K. from Albuquerue NM
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am obsessed with these extensions. I have very thin hair so the amount of hair that came in this order was enough to add plenty of length. The hair is soft and looks very natural. I was pleasantly surprised with this product. I will be ordering more hair from this company!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.