Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


99.411764705882% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • I love everything about this hair!!
         
    Written on 08-24-2017 by Elizabeth L. from Brandon, MS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:First time I have ever bought extensions and I am 51. I looked and looked and did a lot of research and chose these and could not be happier!!! My daughter trimmed them for me and no one at my office could believe they were extensions!! Look and feel like real hair. These are definitely worth the buy. I'm not professional but I love the thickness, length, and overall quality.
  • Very high quality extensions!!!!!
         
    Written on 08-22-2017 by Gisele J. from Crestview, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I’ve been using hair extensions for 15 years and took me that long to find the best one!!! Absolutely amazing with high quality! Everyone who wants to have real and natural full had hair extension that this is the right choice!!! Highly recommend this product.
  • Fantastic hair!!!
         
    Written on 08-16-2017 by Michelle K. from Buffalo, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Fantastic hair! Couldn't expect more!
  • Excellent product. Thank you.
         
    Written on 08-11-2017 by Erica B. from Richmond, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent product. Pleasantly surprised. The hair is thick and the color was exactly what I expected. Texture is great, curls well on low heat. Feels amazing. Thank you.
  • Best quality I've bought
         
    Written on 08-09-2017 by Jackie K. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Hair is stunning. Very lightweight. Clips are sturdy and discreet. Hair is superb quality and beautiful shine. I will definitely repeat with this brand.
  • I’m really impressed!
         
    Written on 08-03-2017 by Carey N. from Washington, DC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Truly full and beautiful, I'm really impressed. I wear them daily so it's really great to have minimal shedding and tangling.
  • Absolutely love these extensions!
         
    Written on 07-31-2017 by Katherine S. from Grand Rapids, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely love these extensions! My hair is so thin and these give it so much volume! The hair looks real and blends in nicely! You can curl or style as you’d like. The clips are easy to put in and don’t weigh down my hair! Very happy!
  • This hair is amazing
         
    Written on 07-29-2017 by Sofia A. from Webster, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is amazing I would highly recommend it, is beautiful and thick. I have tried many different brands of extensions, and I'm in to the clip-ins now, and I honestly say that I have tried very expensive ones before and they have nothing on this hair. I absolutely love it.
  • Get them!
         
    Written on 07-26-2017 by Stella R. from Oakland, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Do not hesitate to buy these! Let me just say, they are amazing!! And blend well!! Super happy with my order.
  • I love everything about this hair!!
         
    Written on 07-24-2017 by Elizabeth L. from Brandon, MS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:First time I have ever bought extensions and I am 51. I looked and looked and did a lot of research and chose these and could not be happier!!! My daughter trimmed them for me and no one at my office could believe they were extensions!! Look and feel like real hair. These are definitely worth the buy. I'm not professional but I love the thickness, length, and overall quality.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.