Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


98.901098901099% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Love them I have a very thick!
         
    Written on 07-15-2016 by Joyce H. from Cincinnati OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love them I have very thick hair, so I bought 2 sets :) the hair is very thick, amazing quality!! Love them.
  • Excellent buy
         
    Written on 07-10-2016 by Chloe S. from Scranton PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Not only are the extensions SO worth the money and incredible, but their customer service exceeds expectations. They are wonderful and the product is wonderful. I will buy from them again and again.
  • Super value , high quality !
         
    Written on 07-08-2016 by Sylvia C. from Waltham MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I would recommend this product and company to anyone and everyone.
  • Perfect hair!
         
    Written on 07-03-2016 by Ashley K. from Boston MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I wanted to get something easy that I could do myself and wear only when I want a different look. These clip-ons are easy to put in and gives me a whole new look. I got tons of compliments as I don't normally wear extensions.
  • Good quality. Easy to dye

    Written on 07-01-2016 by Kelly J. from San Antonio TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I ended up coloring them with a deep red and they turned out great!
  • Very satisfied!!
         
    Written on 06-30-2016 by Amanda J. from Richmond VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Pleasantly surprised at the weight and quality of these extensions! I've used them over 5 times, styled them with heat, and they still look great! They are easy to brush through.
  • Perfection!!
         
    Written on 06-27-2016 by Nancy B. from Tallahassee FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Perfect extensions great quality wear them almost daily!
  • Outstanding quality, cutest package ever!
         
    Written on 06-18-2016 by Jennifer A. from Orlando FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm very satisfied with my order. It came ahead of time that it said it would. It came in a cutest packaging I�ve ever seen and the hair it�s just outstanding quality!
  • I Love These Extensions!!
         
    Written on 06-10-2016 by Francisca J. from Houston TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my first time wearing hair extensions and I really love them. I don't need to use the whole pack but my hair is kind of thin. I only use 7 pieces and it looks natural. I think they do taper on the ends a little bit though but not badly. I ordered the #24 Honey Blonde. They hold very well to my head. I ordered #24 honey blonde and color is just perfect!
  • Fast deliver! Good product!
         
    Written on 06-05-2016 by Sasha T. from Ft Worth TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Product arrived next day as promised which was great and was soft and lovely. Good quality and true to color. I would buy again. I've gotten lots of compliments
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.