Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
Price Starts At:

98.901098901099% of customers would recommend this product

Overall Rating Based on 91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars

Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review

Customer Reviews

  • EXCEPTIONAL!! Best I�ve ever had!
    Written on 06-02-2016 by Briana S. from Eugene OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Best hair extensions I've ever had. No one can even tell they aren't my own hair. I've tried expensive brands before 3 times the price and these are better and I can even sleep with them in and they look good the next day. Don't tangle as easy as other brands.
  • Awesome quality- quick delivery!
    Written on 05-31-2016 by Juliana T from Chicago IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Second time purchasing. Let me just say you can't go wrong purchasing this hair. The hair is very good quality and they are long lasting. Customer service is very friendly and always deliver �..
  • Matched perfectly! Good quality!
    Written on 05-29-2016 by Liza L. from Irvine CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Beautiful clip in extensions! Purchased to wear them for my wedding, but I think I'll wear them a lot. Soft, shiny, real human hair. Easy to clip in with a little practice, and easy to style. I bought 2 sets, since I wanted them to blend with my layers and wanted thickness, my hair is dark brown so I got #2 Chocolate brown and it was a perfect match. I couldn't be happier with them!! Don't hesitate!
  • Awesome and great for to add highlights!
    Written on 05-24-2016 by Isabella G. from Portland OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are a fun addition to my hair options. I�ve got #8/613 and I had them cut to blend in with my hair to add highlights so I don't have to put my hair through the damaging color process. It works great! And now I can have highlights when I want and take them out when I don't.
    Written on 05-21-2016 by Tonia J. from Sioux Falls SD
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I wish I could give these ten stars. I cannot thank US Fashion Outlet enough. These extensions are AMAZING!
  • Great quality and matched my hair perfectly!
    Written on 05-17-2016 by Ester A. from Jackson MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Just got these extensions and I'm in love! Excellent, high quality hair! Color exactly as promised. Not too thin at ends. Good price. Definitely a great buy for the price. Will definitely be ordering them again :)
  • Beautiful. I�m so glad I got them!
    Written on 05-11-2016 by Reba S. from Burbank IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:WOW!!!!! So impressed. They are perfect,,,, LOVE them! Great quality. Even my Stylist agreed. Blends effortlessly. Curls and straightens nicely. Sturdy.
  • Excellent Quality, Thickness and Shine.
    Written on 05-08-2016 by Sonja J. from Oakbrook IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Just received my hair today. Fast shipping btw! The hair is very thick and full! Excellent hair extensions! The color is beautiful and it's shiny and silky.
    Written on 05-04-2016 by Gretchen H. from Alexandria VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent quality. They are very soft and smooth. They matched my hair absolutely perfectly and I have really thick hair. There are 10 pieces of different sizes. I use them all. They look great. The important thing is to take them off at night and to comb them. I put them rolls in the morning are spectacular.
  • Amazing products great with customer support
    Written on 04-30-2016 by Katrina F. from Linden NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am very happy with the product. The color was exactly as promised. I received within the time frame they promised. I will buy product again.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.