Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


99.411764705882% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Very High quality extensions!!!!!
         
    Written on 07-22-2017 by Gisele J. from Crestview, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I’ve been using hair extensions for 15 years and took me that long to find the best one!!! Absolutely amazing with high quality! Everyone who wants to have real and natural full had hair extension that this is the right choice!!! Highly recommend this product.
  • I love these extensions
         
    Written on 07-20-2017 by Cindy W. from Warren, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love these extensions! They blended so well with my hair! I would definitely recommend these if you are looking for a nice set of hair extensions. Shipping was fast too! :) Color was a slight off of what expected but happy with product overall.
  • Fantastic hair!!!
         
    Written on 07-16-2017 by Michelle K. from Buffalo, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Fantastic hair! Couldn't expect more!
  • These are amazing!
         
    Written on 07-14-2017 by Mary J. from Cicero, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are amazing! My hair is pretty hard to match with low lights and highlights, but the color #6/613 was just perfect. And I think it’s a lot of hair! I’m new to extensions so I don’t really have much experience but I ordered several different kinds to compare alongside these and these were the best ones!
  • Excellent product. Thank you.
         
    Written on 07-11-2017 by Erica B. from Richmond, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent product. Pleasantly surprised. The hair is thick and the color was exactly what I expected. Texture is great, curls well on low heat. Feels amazing. Thank you.
  • Excellent product. Great service.
         
    Written on 07-10-2017 by Shelby K. from Columbus, IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Delivery awesome, it came earlier than what I thought, the product excellent, I would definitely recommend it. Thank you for your service.
  • Best quality I've bought
         
    Written on 07-09-2017 by Jackie K. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Hair is stunning. Very lightweight. Clips are sturdy and discreet. Hair is superb quality and beautiful shine. I will definitely repeat with this brand.
  • I love my hair extensions
         
    Written on 07-05-2017 by Kristen P. from Blue Island, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:LOVE THESE! I got the 22inch Colored #4 Brown and #22 Blonde ones. They look exactly like the advertisement photo! I have a short bob up to my shoulders and there was enough clips to blend my hair perfectly. They also matched my hair so well which I wasn't expecting. Super happy with my purchase! And delivered way sooner then the date expected. I recommend these for sure.
  • Nice, but unfortunately too thin for me!
        
    Written on 07-01-2017 by Patricia S. from Denver, CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Nice, but unfortunately too thin for me! If you want a longer hair you would need probably 2 sets of these just to make it work & your head would be full of clips! Plus its too much money for me. Returning this product. Color is beautiful and quality of hair is good just too thin.
  • Beautiful and so natural looking
         
    Written on 06-30-2017 by Suzanne K. from Munising, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The color is perfect, the texture is soft and blends nicely. They are very full, beautiful and so natural looking.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.