Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


99.411764705882% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Fabulous!
         
    Written on 06-27-2017 by Loretta Z. from Nashville, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love this and blends well with my short hair. It looks very natural and no one can tell I am wearing clip ins and feels nice on. These are made well and no shedding. Love them!!
  • Would recommend 2 packs for thick hair
         
    Written on 06-21-2017 by Ashley P. from Ottawa, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Wasn’t thick enough to blend with my hair. Would recommend buying 2 packages unless your hair is shoulder length or longer.
  • Love these! Got second pack.
         
    Written on 06-17-2017 by Nancy T. from Clayton, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love these!! Went back on and ordered set for my sisters birthday gift!!
  • Great product and communication
         
    Written on 06-15-2017 by Heather K. from Cincinnati, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I liked how they had timely response to my questions. Beautiful hair.
  • Quality hair, really thick wefts
         
    Written on 06-11-2017 by Hanna L. from Norridge, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Quality hair, really thick wefts. They match perfectly with my hair and I am in LOVE! I have straightened, curled and washed them.
  • I love them it's great quality real remy hair!
         
    Written on 06-04-2017 by Kimberly N. from Chattahoochee, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love them it's real remy hair! Great quality, and able to be colored, easy to put on curl and wand. They were delivered so quick I was very surprised. Thank you.
  • I've had better extensions
        
    Written on 05-31-2017 by Brenda C. from Wilmington, DE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:At first they look really good, but then when you start brushing them they’re a bit tangle. Great for the occasional use! I used these for my wedding and it was perfect! They hold curl beautifully and clipping them in was a breeze! They stay put and are easy to remove at the end of the night. I'm not sure if I would use them on an everyday wear.
  • Absolutely love these extensions!
         
    Written on 05-28-2017 by Carrie V. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely loveeee these extensions. Just like the picture. Blended really well with my hair and color is exactly like pics.
  • I really love this hair extensions!
         
    Written on 05-26-2017 by Camila S. from Flowery Branch, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am new to the world of hair extensions, but let me tell you, this product, by far, exceeded my expectations. They are thick and so soft! I just got them yesterday and wore them last night. Got so many compliments! The hair extensions looks so real, hair so soft and match perfectly with my real color hair. I really really love this hair extensions!
  • The extensions are actually really nice
         
    Written on 05-19-2017 by Debbie J. from Charleston, SC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:VERY surprised how these turned out! I have never used any type of extensions before, and I feel they are really great quality, and blend in really well! I have medium length hair and this added a good 10 inches to my length! I also didn't even use all of the 1 package!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.