Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


98.901098901099% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Fantastic service and goods plus presentation was wonderful.
         
    Written on 04-29-2016 by Natalie S from Lincoln NE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The company was responsive when I messaged with questions. Delivery was very fast, which was great. I contacted Viva Femina to let them know I was getting married and needed my hair by a certain date and they made sure I got it - that was much appreciated! The hair is super soft and beautiful.
  • Great birthday gift!!
         
    Written on 04-18-2016 by Whitney J. from Evansville IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is sooooooo beautiful! I bought curly clip-ins for my birthday and I am very impressed. The hair is so soft, full and shiny. The curl pattern is a really nice wave and the packaging was too cute! I will definitely purchase again in the near future.
  • Great extensions! Very full & thick!
         
    Written on 04-12-2016 by Kelli P. from Butte MT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are great! Very full and thick. Clips are strong and secure. Great buy! I HIGHLY recommend.
  • I always recommend this company clip-ins to my clients.
         
    Written on 04-10-2016 by Monique L from Amarillo TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am a licensed cosmetologist who does hair for a living so I've handled many different brands of extensions and I have to say that these are actually exceptionally good! This hair is beautiful, thick, and long lasting. Have ordered many times for clients, I personally wear it and I prefer it above most clip in sets I've used over the years.
  • Best Extensions hands down!
         
    Written on 04-07-2016 by Isabel K. from Hicksville NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've ordered from this company twice and now another is on the way because I changed my hair so much. I have tried every extensions out there and these are my favorite! It is literally a steal because these are silky soft and such amazing quality. Weather your thinking about getting this for volume or for length these are perfect and will last for a long time. I wear extensions everyday and people can�t even tell, they look so natural.
  • Love it!
         
    Written on 04-02-2016 by Sabrina O from New Haven CT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely love my extensions!!! They were so easy to put on! The only thing I wish is that they were thicker! I'll need to get them layered to match my hair. But I definitely recommend!
  • Excellent extensions as expected!
         
    Written on 03-31-2016 by Violet J. from Pittsburgh PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Was everything I expected! Excellent hair extensions! Very nice and full. The color is beautiful and it's shiny and silky. Happy customer!
  • Love my extensions so far
         
    Written on 03-28-2016 by Sonia M. from Dublin GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Product arrived on time, was exactly as described and beautifully presented in a state of the art box! The hair is so soft and luscious and clips are strong holding!
  • I am so impressed by these extensions
         
    Written on 03-24-2016 by Jenny S from Montrose CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Just got my extensions today and OMG, so in love! Delivery was fast! I got the 20" in Jet black. Very soft and are exactly like my own hair, blends well! I usually use Babe extensions but decided to try a cheaper extension and so far these are better!
  • Great hair quality, wish there is more length opt
         
    Written on 03-22-2016 by Shannon C. from Bismarck, ND
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have been using Viva Femina Clip Ins for over 3 years now, I love the quality, color selection and reasonable price. They are easy to attach and very natural looking, and if properly taken care off, they last so long. The only thing I wish they had more length options.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.