Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
Price Starts At:

98.901098901099% of customers would recommend this product

Overall Rating Based on 91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars

Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review

Customer Reviews

  • This is just the Best of the Best
    Written on 03-17-2016 by Jolie N. from Tampa, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I got a set of the #12 Warm Caramel in silky straight he quality of these hair extensions are one of the best I've have yet! I had these for just over a year and they were in amazing condition. I love Viva Femina clip-in extensions so much. If you are on the fence about buying them, do yourself a favor and go for it!
  • Fast shipping, quality product
    Written on 03-10-2016 by Kayla M. from Miami, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My experience with Viva Femina went beyond my expectations! They kept me up to date with emails throughout the whole process! I received my order 3 days after placing it! My clip-in hair arrived in a gorgeous package, the quality was amazing.
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Written on 02-25-2016 by Maria S. from Nashville, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was originally very hesitant, because I have never worn any sort of extensions before. However I was incredibly happy with them, look very natural. They just clipped right in. The clips were actually strong, and stay put quite well.
  • I've been happily using Viva Femina Clip in hair e

    Written on 02-20-2016 by Lucy S. from Chicago, IL

    Review:I am abscessed!! After 10 years of using SoCap , Great Lengths, Dona Bella I finally found the most perfect hair . These are by far the best quality hair I' ever used. Love this brand!! The customer service, the packaging, and the hair quality everything is just great. I cannot say enough good things about Viva Femina Hair Extensions.
  • Finest quality, beautiful hair
    Written on 02-11-2016 by Liana K. from Reading, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love my hair! I have been using the hair from Sally's and it was ok but after my friend recommended Viva Femina and I ordered clip in full set hair extensions - there is no comparison. It feels so great and it is much fuller and the quality is worth every penny.
  • Best Product Ever!
    Written on 02-03-2016 by Tillie C. from San Fernando, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These hair extensions are amazing! This is the 3rd consecutive year that I've been wearing hair extensions, and I love this brand. They blend flawlessly and are thick. When I first got these, my hair was shoulder length and I honestly felt like a boy at the time, I purchased these for a trip to Vegas they are honestly the best investment I've ever made. I seriously recommend these to everyone. I get tons of compliments and people are shocked to hear that I have hair extensions on. My hair goes down to my lower back, amaaazing! If you're on the fence about getting these hair extensions, I suggest you get them, you won't regret it!
  • Amazing!
    Written on 01-20-2016 by Leila K. from Kissimmee, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I cannot believe how amazing these hair extensions are! The quality and thickness are unreal and better than any other set I have ever had!!! Highly recommend this brand!
  • Fantastic Quality!
    Written on 01-11-2016 by Sadie B. from Amarillo, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have tried so many, and these are the healthiest and thickest I have tried. I only needed a little length and some volume, and I never thought I would be so happy with my hair. I get so many compliments now, and I just love them. Thank you so much for changing my life :)
  • Looks very natural!
    Written on 01-02-2016 by Melody L. from Lexington, KY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These clip-ins are great. They really look natural. Since my hair is very soft the clips were strong enough to hold and not slip. I am so satisfied, it gives my hair a fuller and longer hair style instantly!!Exactly what I was looking for. It's very hard to find the perfect hair like this. I will purchase again! This hair is a must try! I would recommend this company to friends and family 100%.
  • Best extensions ever!
    Written on 12-20-2015 by Brooke B. from Tomah, WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:LOVE these extensions! I have been using them for about 3 years now. I replace them every 9-12 months, depending how often I wear them. I get tons of compliments on my hair whenever I wear them. Love how full and voluminous my hair feels when they're in. I buy mine in the #30 Light Irish Red shade, and it matches with my hair perfectly. I used to spend thousands at the hair stylist for bonded extensions, and find that these are just as effective, easy to use and much less damaging. They are virtually undetectable. I tease my hair a bit at the crown and they blend seamlessly. I highly recommend.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.