Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


99.411764705882% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Beautiful hair!
         
    Written on 05-11-2017 by Molly H. from Portland, OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Beautiful hair! It blended perfect with my hair! My order was shipped super fast and quality of the hair is amazing. I already washed and curled it. the only thing is that it doesn't look like 120 grams! even though is 5 star!
  • Exceptional hair!
         
    Written on 05-08-2017 by Stephanie E. from Wayzata, MN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great hair! I'm an avid extension buyer/user and this is the best quality hair I've come across so far.
  • I am really happy with these clip ins
         
    Written on 05-02-2017 by Loran O. from Miami, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was pretty hesitant to buy hair extensions online but I am really happy with these. I was concerned since some reviews mentioned they were a little thin but I found them to be just right! If your hair is pretty thick I would suggest two packs though. I would also like to mention that they’re customer service was fantastic! I had some questions regarding the extensions and they responded quickly and were very kind and helpful. I would definitely buy these again. The packaging was so beautiful! The color match was also pretty good.
  • Absolutely beautiful hair!
         
    Written on 04-30-2017 by Michelle K. from Clarksville, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm so happy with my purchase. I recommend this product!
  • Perfect!
         
    Written on 04-27-2017 by Heidi G. from Pelion, SC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I can't believe how great these matched with my own hair! They clip in nicely, stay put, and can be styled easy. I love them so much and am thrilled with them! There's enough hair in the box to blend with my mid length medium thickness hair. Buy them, you will love them!
  • Nice, wish were thicker
        
    Written on 04-23-2017 by Elaine G. from Seattle, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:They are so nice I just wish they were thicker but overall I love the packaging its so cute. Very worth it.
  • Exceeded my Expectations
         
    Written on 04-20-2017 by Anita W. from Okemos, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are by far the BEST EXTENSIONS I have ever purchased! I write a lot of reviews and am pretty hard to please. I use extensions regularly and have a hard time finding quality products. These are 100% worth it! The Quality and Thickness are phenomenal! The clips are the best I have used. They hold tight and secure. I can wear them comfortably for days. They are heavy but if you want thick long luxurious locks these are the best! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ...THICK TO THE ENDS ZERO BREAKAGE!
  • color not exactly true
         
    Written on 04-12-2017 by Lisa S. from San Jose, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Very hard to get color right with on line and my hair. Was able to dye them closer to my hair color and now I wear them every day.
  • I've got the hair I always wanted!
         
    Written on 04-11-2017 by Marry S from Clifton NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are the first set of extensions I've ever ordered and I love them! I have quite thin hair and wanted some volume, so I was looking for extensions for a while and found this company, thanks to my sister’s friend who recommended Viva Femina, I've got the hair I have always wanted! I Love my Viva Femina clip-in hair extensions, they make me feel amazing and they are so easy to place and style. Love playing with different hair styles but still learning. Thank you Viva Femina for accomplishing my wish to have long beautiful hair.
  • Excellent service and speedy delivery! Perfect quality!
         
    Written on 04-09-2017 by Nicole B from Lincoln NE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Hello ladies! Just received my Viva Femina clip-in extensions today. First of all, super fast processing and shipping! Second, perfect match to my hair. The color blends great even if not a 100% match. Looks very natural. And these are the most comfortable and best quality extensions I have ever had. So happy with the results as I have never gotten so many compliments on my hair before until now. Thank you!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.