Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


98.901098901099% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Product -Five stars, Customer Service - Five Stars
         
    Written on 12-14-2015 by Patricia M. from Fargo, ND
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have tried countless brands clip in extensions and these are by far the best. I am completely obsessed with them. The hair is amazing quality and I could not be happier! No one can tell these are not my real hair. If I ever dye my hair back to my natural color I will be buying more! Also, customer service was extremely helpful and super sweet! Shipping was fast and the fact that they have color swatches to help you find the correct color which is great!
  • Incredible Quality! Perfect Amount of Pieces!
         
    Written on 12-03-2015 by Angelina M. from Concord, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've been purchasing clip on hair for years, and have purchased from many different hair extension stores, only to be disappointed after few weeks only. These are the best extensions I have ever used! I've had weaves before, but this is by far the best. There is no damage to your own hair and it's so quick and easy to put it in. I've got a few in different colors, body wave an straight. Just wash it lightly and let it hang to dry. I definitely recommend these clip in extensions for EVERYONE!
  • I love this product
         
    Written on 11-23-2015 by Jasmin C. from Shreveport, LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Ok so I am an overweight woman with curly hair. It's terrible. it makes me look about 30 pounds heavier when it's curly because it kinks up and shortens. Most everyone knows that big girls don't work the short do's. Not to mention the curls make it too tangy so the ends always break off making it seem like my hair just doesn't grow. So I stumble across this product. Wow. Not only am I pleased. I have several. I finally have the length I want. I feel like I look skinnier and I feel beautiful now. This was the best investment EVER!
  • Great Product! Totally worth buying!
         
    Written on 11-15-2015 by Mindy K. from Omaha, NE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I got clip-in full set in body wave style, color #24 Honey Blonde & fell in love right away. The quality of these extensions are by far the best I've ever worn. I'm probably never going to buy my extensions from anywhere but here. You may think the prices are a little high for extensions but you are getting your money's worth without a doubt!
  • Wonderful hair, reasonably priced
         
    Written on 11-04-2015 by Liana K. from Provo, UT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought these extensions to wear on my wedding day and they were perfect! When these extensions arrived, I was very pleased! The quality was unparalleled, the color matched my hair perfectly - no one could tell I even had them in! The curls stayed all night as expected where as my own hair limped out. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to have a fuller style!
  • Very happy with my clip-ins
         
    Written on 10-27-2015 by Irene P. from Wichita, KS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I would highly recommend these extensions and this site if you need to fill in hair for fullness. I have never used extensions before. I have always had thick beautiful hair but in the past five years or so, it has thinned out so these extensions are perfect for that. If you have my problem, these are perfect for you! My hair looks naturally thick, shiny, soft, and gorgeous!
  • These extensions are pretty amazing
         
    Written on 10-24-2015 by Maria S. from Richmond, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The set I ordered was lovely and thick. They came in 10 pieces set which is more than enough hair and the color was a perfect match unlike other sites I've used before.
  • Value for money
         
    Written on 10-18-2015 by Ashlee S. from Montgomery, AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review: I was in the process of growing my hair out and went to a new place for a trim... which turned into 4" gone, and a stacked bob with those ugly dog ear things. I cried the entire way home. I hated my hair cut really miss the length so I decided to purchase a hair extension until mine grows back. This was the first time I purchased from Viva Femina and I am very satisfied. I never write reviews but I truly felt the need to. Came in a beautiful package (I'm it for storing it), the quality is outstanding, the clips has silicone protection lining. They blend into your hair perfectly, is easy to attach, and even after quite many washes, getting straightened every day, and curled, they look as amazing as they did when I opened the box 5 months ago!
  • Best ever
         
    Written on 10-15-2015 by Amanda F. from North Platte, NE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Your service was excellent and I love the hair! I will definitely be back when I need a new set.
  • Best product ever
         
    Written on 10-10-2015 by Samantha K. from Cedar City, UT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought my Viva Femina clip-In full set in color #12 "Velvet Brown" 1,5 year ago. I only use them like once or twice a month. I can't say there was anything about the product that I didn't like only that it's not my real hair lol. The color blends really well with my own hair and also did not faded at all! I love how they make me feel when wearing them.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.