Clip-In Full Set

Clip-In Full Set
Item #94930
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$189.99
Qty:


99.411764705882% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Thick & Gorgeous!!
         
    Written on 04-04-2017 by Holly W from Naperville IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are the most beautiful extensions I have ever bought and trust me I have been using extensions for 5+ years. Truly full and beautiful, I'm really impressed. The extensions are true to color and COMPLETELY match my hair. I wear them daily so it's really great to have minimal shedding and tangling. Easy to use, really fun to wear and very comfortable. Able to curl or wave it, they hold curls well, and they also are easy to comb. Would recommend this hair to everybody.
  • Love it!!! Will be purchasing again.
         
    Written on 04-01-2017 by Kandy E from Colombus OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This company is a great company to make purchases with first and foremost!! I am pleased with the products I have received as I have bought two separate sets of extensions and each time....I open the box I'm ecstatic!
  • Love my Viva Femina Clip-In Extensions!
         
    Written on 03-29-2017 by Nina D from St Louis MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I Love my Viva Femina These are amazing, I'm pretty knowledgeable about extensions because I've been wearing them for about ten years. I’ve tried every extensions out there and these are my favorite! It is literally a steal because these are silky soft and such amazing quality. Weather your thinking about getting this for volume or for length these are perfect and will last for a long time. I wear extensions every day and people can’t even tell, they look so natural. Hair is so soft and healthy.
  • Hair is so soft and healthy!
         
    Written on 03-25-2017 by Monica R from Las Vegas NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this is hair , my hair stylist she could cut them to blend in with my hair. Everyone in the salon was impressed with the quality!
  • Beautiful! I’m so glad I got them.
         
    Written on 03-22-2017 by Holy M from Manhattan KS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I opened the package which come in the most gorgeous box. The quality met all my expectations, beautiful soft hair. Came sooner than I had expected. The color matched perfectly. I took them to Clip-Ins!!! Great company and wonderful people as well! I had to exchange a color for a different color and the lady who helped me was so nice and processed my exchange quickly! I'm very happy with the customer service and my hair! Highly recommend
  • These are beautiful and well made extensions!
         
    Written on 03-18-2017 by Ann J from Pine Bluff AR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:What a great find!! Meet all my expectations, beautiful soft hair. Came sooner than I had expected. I wear them every day and no one knows that it isn't my hair unless I tell them. It is a little bit lighter color than my hair, but I really like the contrast. It looks like highlights. I get a lot of compliments about my hair now. I would definitely recommend this hair!!!!
  • I’m OBSESSED with these Hair Extensions!!
         
    Written on 03-15-2017 by Jenn C from Pittsburgh PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Fabulous!! I am obsessed with these extensions. I have very very fine extremely slow growing hair that I have been highlighting them for years & it's fried! I received my package really quickly and exactly as pictured. They give my hair so much volume. I could not be more impressed with my set of extensions! The shiny, soft and thick!
  • Exactly what I was looking for!! Good quality hair!
         
    Written on 03-11-2017 by Rehanna S from Eugene OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:After weeks of research and talking with some girls at work, I decided to purchase this set. I am extremely happy with these extensions!! This is an awesome brand of hair extensions! I’ve been wearing my clip-ins for few month now and the hair is flawless so far, its soft and the curls are beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I love it!
  • The Quality is OUTSTANDING!!
         
    Written on 03-09-2017 by Stephanie W from Oklohoma City OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Let me pre face this by saying I am an extension wearer for the past 8 years and I am licensed cosmetologist (stylist/colorist), so I do hair for a living, and I’ve handled many different brands of extensions and I will admit though that the nature of these kind of products is such that two are never really going to be exactly the same but I have to say the quality of this company’s hair extensions is very impressive. I highly recommend it. They are silky smooth, not thin, true to color and they are 100% Remy human hair and very good quality, and the clips are actually very comfortable. Give it a little trim if needed when you get them, they look amazing. I will admit also the key to making them look real is placement. Take the time and you will have everyone wanting them. Excellent product, excellent value, excellent customer service. Thank you, I am a forever customer here
  • I absolutely love this hair.
         
    Written on 03-05-2017 by Lisa J from Dublin OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've used many different hair extensions, but these are my all-time favorite hair extensions. The hair is soo beautiful and is so easy to put in and take out! Love the thickness throughout the hair, it's thick from top to bottom. Perfection! The clips are secure and it looks great without damaging my hair with glue, rings, or braids. They are very easy to clip in and they stay put. I love the flexibility to have it in one day and out the next for a new style.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.