Hair Chalk

Hair Chalk
Item #64071
color:
Price Starts At:
$12.00
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 44 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Works really well!
        
    Written on 05-08-2016 by Tonia J. from Knoxville, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Our granddaughter loves coloring her hair with this chalk. It works really well.
  • Great Company & Product!
         
    Written on 04-29-2016 by Alyson B. from Lake Geneva, WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Bright colors. Easy application. Wash out easily. Both my girls love these! Shipping was very fast. Products came in secure packaging and in perfect condition. Happy with the purchase.
  • Love it! Very fun!
         
    Written on 04-11-2016 by Jenny S. from Hickory Hills, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The color is vibrant and amazing, but I've never used hair chalk before, so I really wasn't sure what to expect with it. I really was not expecting it to be so bright even on my daughter's dark hair. I thought this product worked pretty well. These hair chalks are really vivid applied to wet hair. Even on my daughter's dark hair. It was very simple to use with great instruction. I had not yet tried flat ironing it after but definitely will for next time. It washed out great and didn't leave any behind which was good because my daughter is 8 and I do not want her in school with colored hair. That would make this almost effortless. All in all I was VERY impressed and it worked for what I needed it for.
  • Easy to use, great results and fun!
         
    Written on 03-30-2016 by Anna G. from Fayetteville, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Bought several colors and have enjoyed trying each of them. Washes our easily.
  • Fun way to play with color on hair
        
    Written on 03-22-2016 by Kristina H. from Savannah, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I got few different colors for my 12 year old daughter who likes to put some temporary color in her hair from time to time. My daughter thinks it "totally rocks!" And I love that is temporary;)
  • Totally recommend!
         
    Written on 03-08-2016 by Savannah K. from Memphis, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I wanted to dye some pink into my hair, but didn't want to deal with the bleach, so that was a perfect alternative. Great customer service!
  • Fun for special occasions! Great product
         
    Written on 12-21-2015 by Sandy K. from Pittsburgh, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought this for my daughter for a makeup party we hosted for her birthday. It was a huge hit! All of the girls loved the assortment of colors in their hair and how much they resembled Katy Perry, Lady GaGa and Nicki Minaj. It was adorable and such an easy entertainment tool!
  • Super fun and easy!
         
    Written on 12-06-2015 by Chloe H. from Smyrna, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This product is a fun thing to try if you don't want a permanent change in hair color. It can be a little messy but it doesn't stain clothes and it washes of hands easily, and washes out of hair easily too.
  • Love it!
         
    Written on 12-03-2015 by Julia E. from St Louis, MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought this for my sister for her birthday. I was not sure how well this product would work because she has dark brown hair, but when we tried it on her hair it really did work. The colors were bright and really popped out. after seeing how well it worked on her hair I tried it on mine. I am 22 years old and I truly enjoy using it when I go out with friends. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
  • Best chalk I ever used!
         
    Written on 11-18-2015 by Claire A. from Billings, MT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was so impressed with this product! I recently bought a product similar to this for my ten year old niece. It was a mess and got everywhere. I've heard good things about this company's version and had to try this one! Compared to other hair chalks, this one is so much better. I does not make a mess or get on clothes. It stays in the hair and washed out of my niece's hair after a simple shampoo. This is the best stuff out there! Not expensive either!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.