Hair Chalk

Hair Chalk
Item #64071
color:
Price Starts At:
$12.00
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 44 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great product
         
    Written on 11-11-2015 by Stephanie A. from Salt Lake City, UT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The color stayed vivid the whole night under hot and humid circumstances, but by the next morning was faint. One I washed it, all of the color from my hair was gone, which is great!
  • Super Cute!
         
    Written on 11-03-2015 by Angela E. from Phoenix, AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I purchased this for my granddaughter and I to have some fun this summer adding color to our hair. I also used on my Maltese's ponytail and she looked sooo cute!
  • Love it!
         
    Written on 10-28-2015 by Ashley S. from Orlando, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought this product for my niece and she had so much fun with it, that I bought it for myself! It works really well on my brown hair, and on my nieces dark brown hair. I love how easy it is to put in my hair, I especially love the orange and purple! All of my roommates borrow it and are going to buy it for themselves! so great!!
  • Beautiful results!
         
    Written on 10-22-2015 by Grazyna G. from Chattanooga, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This color chalk is great and exactly what I was looking for!
  • Awesome!
         
    Written on 10-17-2015 by Kate G. from Aurora, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great I had so much fun ! Bought it for my friend and it come out so pretty!
  • Great product, easy to use
         
    Written on 09-27-2015 by Alexis H. from Delaware, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is so cool and so much fun! My daughter and I both love this! Super easy to use and it washed out so easy.
  • Very happy with the product
         
    Written on 09-22-2015 by Danyelle S. from Pittsburgh, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I got this a lot earlier than expected, plus when I tried it, it looked
AWESOME!!
  • Great purchase!
        
    Written on 09-17-2015 by Casandra L. from Lincoln, NE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought this hair chalk after using a similar product. This product was far superior! It is so easy to apply and stay in hair well!
  • Great purchase!
         
    Written on 08-27-2015 by Barbara A. from Champaign, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Fast shipping and amazing product!
  • Awesome!
         
    Written on 08-22-2015 by Jessi H. from Lexington, KY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:WOW these are soooo bright and look amazing!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.