I-Tip Hair Extensions

I-Tip Hair Extensions
Item #87377
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$49.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 37 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Incredibly pleased with this purchase
         
    Written on 06-23-2017 by Lisa E. from Skokie, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Incredibly pleased with this purchase. The hair came quickly and is incredibly soft. The blond color is true to picture!
  • Excellent!
         
    Written on 05-21-2017 by Patti N. from Lima, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent hair thick and feels just like your own. Great customer care, USPS lost my package and the girl from customer service helped me right away.
  • I am so pleased i bought this item!!
         
    Written on 04-17-2017 by Krissy R. from St. Clair Shores, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My stylist couldn’t believe the quality of the hair. It’s soft and the thickness of the strand is amazing. I have 95 pieces in my hair so she almost used 4 packs. I did purchase 5 packs so I have extra for when I get my hair moved up or replaced. Definitely recommend this product!
  • Some shedding and tangling
      
    Written on 03-09-2017 by Gigi A. from Hemingway, SC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Was delivered on time and color matched perfectly, but some shedding and tangling started within the first week, so they tend to tangle and bunch up in my hair. You need to be diligent in taking care of your extensions with this hair otherwise it can get matted.
  • Good Quality!
        
    Written on 01-19-2017 by Kathy L. from Napperville, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Good quality hair!! Great price! Very satisfied
  • Great Product!
         
    Written on 01-17-2017 by Karen R. from Columbus, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great product for people who want temporary color. I can only have natural colored hair at work so this works perfect for the weekends I want to rebel. Micro links don't damage the hair either so there's little downside to this.
  • Great products, great customer service!
         
    Written on 12-18-2016 by Judy U. from Bridgeport, NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great quality for the price! I also contacted the company for faster shipping and they delivered with a quick turnaround time. They also included a free detangling brush! I have normal to thin hair and two packs worked perfectly. The tape is very bondable and has not budged. I did have them custom cut to blend but the color is spot on! So glad I purchased these extensions!
  • Good quality!
        
    Written on 10-24-2016 by Rhoda W. from Elizabeth, NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These extensions were great quality. The color is gorgeous. I suggest ordering three or four packs for a full head of extensions.
  • Awesome!
         
    Written on 09-05-2016 by Kelly T. from Seattle, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great hair, color exactly as shown and outstanding customer service. Will definitely purchase from them again!
  • Outstanding!!
         
    Written on 08-11-2016 by Olivia B. from Denver, CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love these extensions! I've had them in for about 3 weeks. They are soft and shiny. I put them in myself. It was simple. You just have to take your time. I have had 1 fall out right after I washed my hair. No big deal. They have a wave to them after getting wet. I really like these. I will be purchasing again.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.