I-Tip Hair Extensions

I-Tip Hair Extensions
Item #87377
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$49.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 23 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Beautiful hair! Love it!
         
    Written on 04-19-2016 by Gwen E. from Fayetteville, AR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The hair is very soft and beautiful. To apply I use copper micro rings 3.2 x 2.8 x 6.0 mm. and I had no problem to fit the tips in with my hair. For nice full look I recommend 6 bundles which equals 150 strands. After wash the hair gets bit wavy, but that is expected. You can flat iron for bone straight look.
  • Great Product!!
         
    Written on 03-29-2016 by Ellen T. from Atlanta, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great hair for the price!! If you keep it well maintained it last a long time. 3-6 months with monthly touch ups. You'll love them!
  • Omg these are amazing!
         
    Written on 03-12-2016 by Silvana B. from Ft Wayne, IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great, quality, thick hair & great price! Bought for my daughter. She got thick hair, so I got 4 packs and it covered her whole head perfectly even with her thick hair and its holding beautifully!

  •      
    Written on 03-08-2016 by Martha P. from Chico, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent color choices, wonderful quality and fast shipping. Will be ordering again.
  • Great purchase! Color matches identically!
         
    Written on 02-25-2016 by Joanna Q. from Yakima, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought these in #4 Rich Mocha and the color matched perfectly, very happy with my purchase!
  • Great quality!
         
    Written on 02-21-2016 by Kellie K. from Spokane, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Hair seems a bit pricey, but totally worth the money! I love this hair quality so much! I will order only from this company from now on and I also told my friends about this website!
  • I highly recommend the I-tip hair extensions from
         
    Written on 02-12-2016 by Krissy T. from Lombard, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Not only are they high quality, but you can curl, straighten and style them just like your normal hair! 100% remy hair as promised!
  • Well worth the money
         
    Written on 02-02-2016 by Lily A. from Wichita, KS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:After making the mistake of cutting my long hair off a few years ago and countless bleaching leading to damage, I started to wear hair extensions. This is the only company I've been completely happy with, thank you for excellent customer service, great quality and soft hair, and prompt delivery, all as promised. You definitely won me over.
  • I love this hair quality!
         
    Written on 01-26-2016 by Nathalie R. from Tampa, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've had it in for 4 months already and it still looks just as good as it did when it came in the mail!
  • Good Choice
         
    Written on 01-08-2016 by Peggy A. from Lake Geneva, WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm very particular about hair, and from all the companies I have used, Viva Femina is simply the best. I recommend VivaFemina to all my clients!!! The I-tip hair is all their favorite and it lasts forever!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.