I-Tip Hair Extensions

I-Tip Hair Extensions
Item #87377
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$49.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 37 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Five Stars!!
         
    Written on 07-09-2016 by Nina L. from Plymouth, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great hair and great service I will buy again!!
  • Very happy with my hair extensions!!
        
    Written on 06-28-2016 by Vina E. from Hillside, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am very happy with these extensions, the keratin tip is not too thick and fits in the metal silicone beads. The hair gets a bit thin in the ends but I have to shorten them anyways and it gives it a more natural look.
  • By far the best quality!
         
    Written on 05-19-2016 by Laurie F. from Oak Park, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:With maintaining them well, they look great for a couple weeks, no frizz, no damage. I braid my hair, before I go to bed to avoid damage. Silicone serum keeps them nice and shiny. My hairdresser liked those the best as well. The hair blends in perfectly. Love it!!!
  • This is the best hair extensions I ever bought.
         
    Written on 05-12-2016 by Gloria J. from Dallas, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:They are thick and true to the color. Soft and no shedding.
  • Beautiful hair! Love it!
         
    Written on 04-19-2016 by Gwen E. from Fayetteville, AR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The hair is very soft and beautiful. To apply I use copper micro rings 3.2 x 2.8 x 6.0 mm. and I had no problem to fit the tips in with my hair. For nice full look I recommend 6 bundles which equals 150 strands. After wash the hair gets bit wavy, but that is expected. You can flat iron for bone straight look.
  • Great Product!!
         
    Written on 03-29-2016 by Ellen T. from Atlanta, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great hair for the price!! If you keep it well maintained it last a long time. 3-6 months with monthly touch ups. You'll love them!
  • Omg these are amazing!
         
    Written on 03-12-2016 by Silvana B. from Ft Wayne, IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great, quality, thick hair & great price! Bought for my daughter. She got thick hair, so I got 4 packs and it covered her whole head perfectly even with her thick hair and its holding beautifully!

  •      
    Written on 03-08-2016 by Martha P. from Chico, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent color choices, wonderful quality and fast shipping. Will be ordering again.
  • Great purchase! Color matches identically!
         
    Written on 02-25-2016 by Joanna Q. from Yakima, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought these in #4 Rich Mocha and the color matched perfectly, very happy with my purchase!
  • Great quality!
         
    Written on 02-21-2016 by Kellie K. from Spokane, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Hair seems a bit pricey, but totally worth the money! I love this hair quality so much! I will order only from this company from now on and I also told my friends about this website!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.