Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions

Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions
Item #43439
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$59.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Very good quality. I will buy them again.
         
    Written on 11-23-2017 by Heather D. from Bismarck, ND
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have purchased and tried many different extensions trying to save cost on buying them from amazon. My stylist has hated 95% of them. I put these in today and omg they are gorgeous. Even my stylist said she was going to order them for her daughter for her wedding. That's high praise. They were very full and I only needed one 75 strands (which is 3 packs) for my entire head. Love! Will order these again.
  • Love love these!!
         
    Written on 11-20-2017 by Ashley M. from Waldorf, MD
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this hair!!!! I have used many type of extensions and this is the best i have used so far!!!! You will need five packs for a whole head for full look. But so worth the money!!!!
  • So easy to install
        
    Written on 11-02-2017 by Tammy Q. from Brentwood, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I used these for my first attempt at doing my own extensions. I had micro links installed by a salon previously and its expensive. They worked great. The color is beautiful, hair is soft, shiny, and holds a curl. Of course you have to take care of them with sulfate free shampoo and conditioners (no conditioner on the actual link) and use a special extension brush. It took hours to put them in but they have stayed put for 2 months about 3 came out after washing, blow drying and curling.. I lost more when the extensions tech did it! I wish the links were a little wider so you could put a little more of your own hair in with the extension. I'm removing and reapplying mine and will apply again. Saving a lot of money by doing my own!! I am completely obsessed with my long hair!
  • Absolutely awesome!
         
    Written on 10-10-2017 by Karina C. from Springfield, MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely awesome. Some slippage but easily fixable. I put 3 packs in my hair. I love it! Doesn’t shed much, unlike other brands. Hair is soft shiny and full!
  • Lovely, lasts a long time, 6 weeks and still in.
         
    Written on 09-30-2017 by Lauren A. from Sacramento, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My sister and I love these. They stay in a long time, currently at 6 weeks for mine I have in. Only the needle pliers were needed to put these in, to squeeze the beads closed on our own hair section.
  • BEST hair extensions I have ever had
         
    Written on 09-21-2017 by Cindy T. from Oak Lawn, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have been doing my own hair extensions for about 6 years now, and always try to find the best deals online. It is SO hard to find good quality hair extensions for a decent price, and I have an endless amount of horror stories. I can say with absolute confidence that these are by far the BEST hair extensions I have ever had. The extensions are full from top to bottom, with no breakage at all. The hair feels wonderful, and is able to be styled however I want. Not to mention this is one of the best prices I have ever seen for the amount of strands and weight per strand you get in a bundle. I will definitely be purchasing these again and again and again. THANK YOU!! :)
  • Best Hair EVER!!
         
    Written on 09-07-2017 by Nancy A. from Raleigh, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The quality of the hair is great and the micro loop pieces is small and inconspicuous. I’ve purchased a similar bundle from another company and the micro loop and glue cracked when I clasped them, making them useless. I will always come back and buy here from now on.
  • Amazing quality human hair extensions!!!
         
    Written on 08-14-2017 by Rachel H. from Mechanicsburg, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Amazing quality. I've had them in for a little over a month and they look great. I bought the blonde and colored them silver and had no problems.
  • This kind of extensions is perfect if you need a change!!
         
    Written on 08-05-2017 by Diana P. from North Port, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I highly recomend this product to anyone who wants a change in hair and keep it healthy in the process. No damage to your hair at all and its so easy to apply and fun to use. It can be washed like normal with your own hair and it can be styled as well. The longest I had them in was 3 weeks and I feel that if I would have left them they would have lasted even longer.
  • This hair is soft and the color is beautiful!
         
    Written on 07-13-2017 by Terrie G. from Concord, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is soft and the color is beautiful! I bought 2 packs #Silver Fox and I had a professional put it in my hair and it looks great! I ordered 1 more pack for some more fullness.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.