Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions

Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions
Item #43439
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$59.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Easy installation and blends beautifully
         
    Written on 07-13-2016 by Laura R from Daytona Beach FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Installed them in my hair yesterday. Super easy to put in and blends beautifully! Easy to style and VERY soft. You don’t have to be a hairdresser to attach those! It was delivered well before the estimated time.
  • I LOVE These!
         
    Written on 06-08-2016 by April A from Tuscaloosa AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Just got my installed. I love these. They don't shed they're easy to install and they are so silky. I haven't styled them yet I love them how they are !!!!
  • Easy to use, great hair!
         
    Written on 05-29-2016 by Marissa R from Boston MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I never write a review but I need to for this. I have been buying extensions from this company for a whole year now. I bought the clip ins first which were great and now I bought these. They are very easy to use and to put in!!! I have never been more happy with my hair!
  • Great quality hair, great service!
         
    Written on 05-14-2016 by Meggan T from Ann Arbor MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Received my order sooner than expected and the hair is great quality, overall a good buy! I had my links put on as soon as I received them and they look great! Great service!
  • Happy with the quality!
         
    Written on 04-20-2016 by Heather P from Cody WY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I buy extensions A LOT and am very picky. Purchased these twice now and I’m very happy with the quality. So for fullness and volume my suggestion is 4 packs or 4 1/2 if you have thicker hair like mine.
  • Very Easy to install and good Quality
         
    Written on 03-14-2016 by Julie K. from Waukegan, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My cousin put my extensions in and at first I was a bit worried but it was super easy and super-fast! Overall great quality. The beads did not break and I'm extremely happy about that, as you can reuse them to replace the hair.
A great product and so glad I decided to do this at home vs a salon for triple price!
Thank you Viva Femina! All my friends want me to do their hair, many orders to come from me.
  • Beautiful hair quality! Very Happy!
         
    Written on 03-05-2016 by Vanesa Z. from Littleton, CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I never write a review but I need to for this. I have been buying extensions from this company for a whole year now. I bought the clip-ins first which were great and now I bought these. I have never been happier with my hair! My hair is very thin and you can see my ears even though hair is over them. I wish I could add a picture to help you decide on this product for yourself. The picture I took is with only 80 grams ...again I have thin hair...and I love it. These were the #2 chocolate brown, 20 inches at 0.8 g each. I have no problem sleeping, no problems with it tangling, or having extra weight on my head. Thank you so much for making my hair beautiful!!
  • Good product
         
    Written on 02-24-2016 by Teresa M. from Louiseville, KY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The product arrived way ahead of scheduled date.
I've had my extensions in for about 3 days and I love them! This is an excellent product and the hair quality is better than most websites charge for double the money!
I will be ordering the same product but in blonde for the summer. Really worth the wait and money!
  • Would recommend
         
    Written on 02-08-2016 by Nicole B. from Blain, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My Hair stylist has recommended this company and their Micro loop ring hair extensions. So far I have had them for 2 months, the hair does not tangle , does not shed , and ring bonds are really tiny and very strong. I made a very smart investment this time.
  • Two thumbs up!
         
    Written on 02-01-2016 by Dolly A. from Hoover, AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'd say I am a reformed skeptic, thanks to you guys. I was always having second thoughts about getting my extensions online until I found your site. Yours is definitely a better alternative to expensive extensions in salons. My friend easily installed these in my hair and they look super natural and amazing.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.