Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions

Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions
Item #43439
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$59.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • In Love with this hair!
         
    Written on 06-22-2017 by Charlotte S. from Edmond, OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Honestly in love with this hair i have installed it just few days ago and so far so good! Its fabulous, soft, full, looks completely natural no tangle minimal to no shedding. I'll see how its holding on for couple of weeks month and I'll review it again hope it hold just as now.
  • Great Extensions! But out of stock!!
        
    Written on 06-08-2017 by Crystal K. from Gainesville, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I do love this hair brand dearly! Its quality top notch. Now on to why the 4 star review. I love this company, they are very quick to respond when emailing them and very polite and eager to fix any problems. However I ordered 6pks of 20" microloop extensions in color #2/#6/#613 - out of which #613 turned out to be out of stock. And they will have it only in 2 weeks! So now I have to wait 2 weeks to install my hair, because I don’t want my money back and I don’t want to order from any other company. That sucks!
  • Loved this thick and luscious!
         
    Written on 05-11-2017 by Carrie R. from Fredericksburg, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:First let me say I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HAIR! It's thick and healthy looking. The beads are the perfect shade of brown and they do not bother my scalp when brushing my hair or sleeping. They blend perfectly with my natural hair. Had these put in by my hair dresser. She said they were extremely easy!!
  • Great product, great customer service!
         
    Written on 04-14-2017 by Gabriella T from Jacksonville FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I ordered these about a month ago, and they are by far the best hair extensions I have ever used they are soft thick and feel so natural it is amazing! The customer service was beautifully fantastic and incredibly helpful and the shipping was quick, as quick as it could possibly be, there was no delays and they were sent within the same day of purchase!
  • Incredibly pleased with this purchase!
         
    Written on 04-09-2017 by Felicia S from New Orleans LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:When I was looking at Viva Femina website that my friend suggested I have seen no bad reviews and they look absolutely amazing and stunning. Easy website to use and many colors to choose from. Incredibly pleased with this purchase. The hair came quickly and is incredibly soft. These extensions are beautiful and the color is perfect! I would most DEFINETLY recommend these hair extensions to any girl looking for hair extensions they look beautiful!
  • Very happy with my hair extensions!
         
    Written on 04-01-2017 by Anna I from Bozman MT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Noting bad to say about this awesome brand. They are a top quality products and I received really great customer service. Everyone seemed really happy to help with my questions and assist me everytime I needed help. The hair lasted a very long time and remained thick for the entire life of the extensions.
  • Outstanding Quality!
         
    Written on 03-26-2017 by Karyn W from Loveland CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've had hair extensions since 16, I am now a hairdresser and I swear by this brand. I've been using Viva Femina’s hair extensions for nearly 5 years and couldn't be happier. If you are looking for hair extensions, tossing up between brands, do yourself a favor and pick Viva Femina. The service is amazing, the hair is soft despite how tough I am on them. And so natural looking! They don't pull your own hair when removed either!
  • Beautiful quality hair!
         
    Written on 03-20-2017 by Michael L from Reno NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I got extensions done at my salon and they cost me over $700! My Viva Femina hair extensions just arrived and they are 1000x better for $250! Great product! Ordered 4 packs of color #1001 and it truly is beautiful blonde. Beautiful quality hair! Just ordered more packs of hair. I only use Viva Femina hair now, I highly recommend to anyone.
  • By far the best quality!
         
    Written on 03-18-2017 by Iza R from Boston MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Perfect!! Amazing quality extensions! I ordered my first Loop Micro Ring hair extensions one year ago and am still wearing them. My stylist repositions them every few month. Great quality. Literally can't tell the difference between this and my natural hair. It is the nicest, softest, thickest, PRETTIEST hair I have ever had! :D
  • Very much the best extensions I have ever had!
         
    Written on 03-04-2017 by Tony O from Ft Worth TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm a hairstylist so I have seen my fair share of hair extensions. Viva Femina is hands down the best! I already ordered twice from this company and I keep coming back to them. They are the best hair extensions on the market I have found.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.