Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions

Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions
Item #43439
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$59.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • AMAZING! Very happy!
         
    Written on 02-24-2017 by Nita E from Orland Park IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I just wanted to say I LOVE LOVE my Viva Femina loop micro ring extensions, such a great product! They are so easy to place in, I didn't even need to go to the hair-dresser, my friend helped. So easy to wear, and can go swimming in it just fine which I love. Overall amazing very happy. However I would highly suggest taking very good care of them because extension ends dry very easily.
  • Very impressed with these extensions!
         
    Written on 02-16-2017 by Annabelle K from Norman OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Ok, I would like to start off by saying I am a professional hairdresser, I've dealt with a lot of different types of extensions and hair types. I was very impressed with these extensions. Just purchased my second set of tapes from Viva Femina.
  • Excellent product, excellent value, excellent customer service.
         
    Written on 02-05-2017 by Ann J from Asheville NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I totally loved these extensions they matched my hair color perfect. They are natural and very light which makes them easier and comfortable to wear and move around. You might need to buy two or three packages for a full head if is what you're looking for. I only needed a bit of length and it worked perfectly I will highly recommend it.
  • These Extensions are AMAZING!!!
         
    Written on 01-30-2017 by Stacy S from Pittsburgh PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are amazing! They are twice as thick as most of the extensions out there and if your someone like me who has finer thinner hair you don't need to put that many in your head in order for your hair to look full and thick! Hair feels top quality to me!
  • Very Impressed!
         
    Written on 01-11-2017 by Dominica C from Grand Rapids MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my 1st experience with micro loops extensions. I am impressed how SOFT the extensions are! They are also beginner friendly. I bought these for my sister, neither of us had used micro loop extensions before but I found it incredibly easy to put them in her hair.
  • Supper Happy with my hair!
         
    Written on 12-14-2016 by Veronica L from Hillside IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I had these in for almost 2 months. I'm super happy with my hair!!! Wash your hair as little as possible and they will last you so long. If any falls out they are easy to put back in
  • I cannot say enough good things about these extensions.
         
    Written on 12-03-2016 by Rhoda K from Oak Park IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I cannot say enough good things about these extensions. My friend and I both ordered some to do our hair. We were both doing it for the first time, and it only took us 30 seconds to get the hang of doing it. So easy to put in with the loops! You can do it by hand, no hook needed. And then, the hair itself. It is amazing. So soft, and really matches my hair. I can't tell where my hair ends and the extensions start. Also, I went to get my hair trimmed to let them blend a little more and I expected the woman who does my hair to be mad that I went and did extensions non-professionally, but instead she was SO impressed on how natural the extensions looked. She had all the other ladies at the salon come over, and even asked me to refer her to where I got them. Get these extensions!! You will not be disappointed!
  • Good quality is consistent!
         
    Written on 11-17-2016 by Amber H from Phoenix AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Yes highly recommend. I have ordered these many many many times, multiple colors, various textures. Always happy. The loop closures are great they stay put. The hair is always true to length. And the quality is consistent!
  • Exactly as described, so soft, accurate length, solid color
         
    Written on 11-09-2016 by Anita B from Las Vegas NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is amazing, natural, soft, shine and bouncy. I have to see it after washing, but looks quality. One package is very little, bc only 25 strands, so I order three and fits perfect.
  • I’m obsessed with these extensions!
         
    Written on 10-31-2016 by Rosalie B from Manhattan KS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I ordered 4 packs. I am obsessed with these extensions. I have very thin hair so the amount of hair that came in this order was enough to add plenty of length. The hair is soft and looks very natural. I was pleasantly surprised with this product. I will be ordering more hair from this company!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.