Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions

Loop Micro Ring Hair Extensions
Item #43439
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$59.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Super Deal!
         
    Written on 01-12-2016 by Gracie R. from Miami, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is such a great deal!! The hair is top quality and arrived very quickly!!! Easy to use and got it at such a great price!
  • Great product! Will definitely buy again!
         
    Written on 01-08-2016 by Dianna M. from Palm Desert, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The color is absolutely perfect, I love it. I have dark brown hair and the #2 chocolate brown color matched up perfectly next to mine. These are my very first extensions and I installed them myself, with my sisters help ;), they were very easy and the beads were easy to clamp close with pliers. I've had these in for about a week and I haven't had any slipping yet, they don't pull on my hair and I've even used a brush in my hair just like I normally do and they don't get caught or rip out. I've obviously showered and washed my hair with them in and they were fine. I've blow dried and even straightened them and they didn't melt or anything, not that I expected them to because they're obviously human hair. Amazing buy and definitely recommended!
  • This is such a great deal!!
         
    Written on 01-02-2016 by Amira T. from Greenville, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The hair is top quality and arrived very quickly!!! Easy to use and got it at such a good price!
  • Really good quality hair.
        
    Written on 12-21-2015 by Hillary O. from Roanoke, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm a hairstylist and I got them to practice in my hair before getting some for my client's hair and I love them. My clients love them too. Ordered them in almost every color now. They curl very nicely too.
  • They're FANTASTIC!!!
         
    Written on 12-20-2015 by Kari L. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I definitely be buying more from you soon!!
  • Blown away!!
         
    Written on 12-20-2015 by Abbey E. from New York, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I wore them for the first time last night and it looked natural on me. Definitely the best find for me.
  • Un gran servicio y productos
         
    Written on 12-17-2015 by Bianca Z. from Reading, PA.
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Muchas gracias por este hermoso cabello! Muy contentos con la calidad y el envío rápido estupendo!!!!!!!!
  • Always Great Product
         
    Written on 12-09-2015 by Laura B. from Westmont, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've been buying Viva Femina Hair extension for about a year and have always Been lucky to get excellent quality every time. Color have matched well and my customers Are always pleased with the outcome. I wear loop micro ring extensions myself and they last really well, considering I do many different styles with them. The price is good for the amount of hair you get. Each piece has a good thickness so it's consistent threw out. I would recommend
  • Good quality, but doesn't last long
        
    Written on 12-02-2015 by Jessica S. from Los Angeles, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I ordered three sets of Loop Micro Ring extensions from Viva Femina . The quality seems really good, and hair is nice and soft. They last me about 3 months before they start shedding and become dry. They look really natural and customer service is really good, the only down side is How quickly they wear out. But on the other hand I do curling Iron very frequently. Over all I'm pretty happy.
  • Great Extensions!
         
    Written on 11-30--0001 by Margo F from Clifton NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These were the first extensions I have ever tried out and I was pleasantly surprised. While of course they are not professionally" done if you put them in yourself
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.