Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Absolutely Amazing!!!!!
         
    Written on 04-15-2016 by Melisa R. from Bolingbrook, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Awesome brush! It is comfortable, glides smoothly through long, thick, wavy hair, detangles my hair without pulling and holds up well to extensive use. The aesthetics of this brush are great; I love the handle.
  • High Quality! Value for money!
         
    Written on 03-18-2016 by Natalie M. from Dayton, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This fine quality, beautiful hair brush arrived promptly in even more gorgeous package. In terms of quality and features for the price, this brush cannot be bested. It is a fine, porcupine (combination nylon/boar) bristle, cushioned grooming brush. Of all the brushes I own - including Denman, Jean Pierre, Kent and Mason Pearson - the StyluxPROcare by Viva Femina by far is the least expensive yet performs every bit as well as the best and most costly. Highly recommend.
  • Best Brush I’ve ever used!!
         
    Written on 03-17-2016 by Lily K. from Palm Beach, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I absolutely love this brush. Best brush I’ve ever used! I’ve tried so many different brushes and nothing seemed to work with detangling. This brush gets tangles out in seconds no problem and very gently, each stroke of the brush leaves hair so soft and shiny.
  • Fast shipping, great customer service, amazing bru
         
    Written on 03-03-2016 by Diana H. from Henderson, NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my first purchase from Viva Femina. And I have to say I’m impressed. Great customer service, arrived sooner than expected and the brush is amazing! I’m so glad to purchase it. It’s my new favorite brush!
  • Love this brush!
         
    Written on 02-06-2016 by Crista A. from Fayetteville, AR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely love it! It is perfect for detangling hair leaves hair shiny with no tangles! Goes through my hair very smoothly. I would totally recommend this to everyone. You won’t be disappointed!
  • Amazing!! Love this brush!!
         
    Written on 01-16-2016 by Nancy L. from Columbus, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair is bleached and much damaged, plus I got extensions few weeks ago, and I struggled with brushing them, but not anymore, this brush works miracles. Seems to untangle my hair without pulling or braking. This brush is worth every penny.
  • It's hands down the best brush I've ever owned!
         
    Written on 01-09-2016 by Anna K. from Freeport, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Let me just say that this is the best brush I have ever owned! I love this brush! It’s very sturdy, aesthetically pleasing, and it gets out my tangles. I love that it has boar bristles to keep damage to a minimum. I was a little irked by the fact that when I got it, because I thought that there was a missing tuft. When I called customer service, they explained that there wasn't a missing tuft. The brush is designed to have an air hole so that the rubber base that holds the bristles can move in and out as you brush your hair for a cushier stroke. Please don't view that as a defect, it's a design feature. ;-)
  • My absolute favorite!
         
    Written on 01-04-2016 by Jaclyn N. from Champaign, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The brush is absolutely amazing and my absolutely favorite! I fell in love with it the 1st time I used. Real or hair extensions - it’s the best brush I’ve ever used! The brush is made of quality materials and you can definitely tell the quality is superior from the very first use.
  • Best Products!
         
    Written on 12-20-2015 by Nadia P. from Denver, CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Awesome! Goes through my hair extensions very smoothly without pulling. Love all Viva Femina products. Can’t wait to get my styling iron.
  • Best Brush Ever!
         
    Written on 12-14-2015 by Tracy L. from Louisville, KY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This brush works great on wet hair. It de-tangles my wet hair without pulling or causing any breakage. Highly recommend this brush.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.