Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Absolutely adore this brush!
         
    Written on 10-26-2017 by Agatha Z. from San Jose, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:From the day one since got this brush today and fell in love!!!! It is beautiful enough to leave out on my vanity, and functional enough that I want to use it ALL the time! I also use the dry shampoo and it tends to build up a little on the brush. I keep a small spray bottle with apple cider vinegar and water which I use to clean it. That works great and I usually clean after each brush.
  • Fabulous Brush!!!
         
    Written on 10-19-2017 by Katarina S. from Dallas, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Fabulous brush!!! Arrived in a timely manner. I have used the $125 Mason Pearson brush for years – I find this brush to be superior and is really good for my thick hair. Is a large brush. I recommend this to all my customers.
  • It's a great brush
         
    Written on 10-10-2017 by Ally K. from Oak Park, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The quality is outstanding, and it has an awesome feel in the hand as well as it being durable. And it's beautiful!!! Good buy. I look forward to more products by Viva Femina.
  • Best brush I've ever owned. Get it. You're worth it, honey ;)
         
    Written on 10-03-2017 by Monica T. from Bloomington, MN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love, love, love this brush!!! Have tried several different kinds and this is, by far, the best one ever. Order was shipped quickly. I have introduced this brush to my hair stylist and she will be ordering these brushes too!
  • Very impressed!
         
    Written on 10-01-2017 by Natasha K. from Harrison Township, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This brush is amazing. This brush has the perfect mix of longer nylon bristles and shorter boar bristles and it does exactly what it says. Hair is gripped without tangling, and the boar bristles help distribute the natural oils evenly throughout the hair.
  • Absolutely love this brush!
         
    Written on 09-30-2017 by Jill C. from Los Angeles, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this brush! I think it may be the best brush I have ever found. Never ever had a brush so efficient and actually work so great! This brush surprised me with how easily it went through my knots without pulling my hair out. Worked awesome on either wet or dry hair.
  • Excellent product. Works wonderfully to detangle.
         
    Written on 09-29-2017 by Crystal G. from Orlando, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love it. Excellent product, it works so good with my real hair and wonderfully with extensions and this brush has a beautiful design, and customer service is exceptional!
  • Works great for lots of hair!
         
    Written on 09-22-2017 by Violet A. from Woodbury, MN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am in love with this brush! The beautiful handle on this brush is the perfect size and provides an easy grip. The brush head is large enough and works well with my long, thick hair. The combination of the boars head and the bristle brush provides a nice smoothing effect, and seems to work well for both detangling and calming the frizz of my hair.
  • Finally a brush that works for my hair extensions.
         
    Written on 09-20-2017 by Tammy L. from Aurora, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The best hair brush I have ever used!! I don't know how I've gone this far in my life without this brush! I was surprised at how much easier my hair extensions tangles was to brush tangles out after washing! I have 24 inch long hair and thick fusion hair extensions. The packaging is amazing.
  • Amazing for my Tape Hair Extensions!
         
    Written on 09-14-2017 by Natasha K. from Norman, OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hairbrush is amazing! I had tape in extensions put in and it was recommended by my stylist to get one of these brushes to keep my hair tangle free. It was worth every penny! My hair is shiny and smooth!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.