Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 133 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Works Wonderfully!
         
    Written on 03-31-2018 by Michelle G. from Oswego, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I just got my hair brush in the mail yesterday and I absolutely love it! My new favorite brush! Excellent product! Works wonderfully to detangle and smooth my mid-shoulder length hair.
  • Def worth the investment
         
    Written on 03-27-2018 by Kate H. from Goleta, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great quality brush that works well with my extensions. I do like the value of the brush. It appears to be sturdy and well made. Worth the money.
  • My daughter loves it!
         
    Written on 03-21-2018 by Lizzy G. from South Bend, IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I got this brush for my daughter, who has long hair. She loves it and how it doesn't hurt getting knots out!
  • Great Brush!! Beautifully Presented!!
         
    Written on 03-18-2018 by Becca J. from Buffalo, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great product! Arrived quickly and is a quality product. Also worth noting is how nicely it was packaged. So happy with my purchase!
  • Love it!
         
    Written on 03-10-2018 by Jenna Z. from Springfield, MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love this brush works like a dream. No more tangle problems.
  • This is a perfect brush for hair extensions
         
    Written on 03-04-2018 by Wanda V. from Plainfield, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is the best brush I have had in a long time! Gets the tangles out quickly with no fight! it works great and doesn’t pull or damage hair and does not rip our hair out at all.
  • Obsessed with this hair brush!
         
    Written on 03-01-2018 by Peggy L. from New York, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The company has customer service that goes above and beyond expectations. You will be happy with any of the products by Viva Femina. But this brush is the best brush ever! I have thick hair that tangles easily and takes a long time to brush out. The first time I brushed my hair with it I could not believe how easy it made brushing! I have been using it for a year now and am very pleased with this product.
  • Best brush for my extensions and my own hair
         
    Written on 02-25-2018 by Mary E. from Castle Rock, CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this brush!! It's really beautiful and this is the best brush that I have ever had. Worth every penny. It's great for my extensions as well as my own hair.
  • LOVE IT!!!
         
    Written on 02-16-2018 by Jeanie R. from Lexington, KY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love it. This is a great brush! It works so good with my real hair and with extensions. It definitely does what it says it would do. Thank u for making such a good product.
  • AMAZING Brush!!
         
    Written on 02-02-2018 by Sarah H. from Syracuse, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Very nice brush. Detangles my thick, wavy hair. Good quality, especially for the price. I would recommend this brush.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.