Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 133 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • The only brush you'll ever need!
         
    Written on 01-21-2018 by Christa J. from Mokena, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have received excellent customer service. You can really tell the company is proud and stands by their product. The brush itself is very high quality and has nice bristles. It behaves exactly like the top of the line! I have only been using it for a few weeks, so far no bristles have come out and it leaves my hair just as smooth, shiny and detangled. The box for me did come a little dented, but wasn't a big deal because I ended up just throwing it away anyway. Very professional looking.
  • Detangles well my thick, wavy hair
         
    Written on 01-20-2018 by Marisa K. from Tarpon Springs, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Very nice brush. Detangles my very thick, wavy hair. Good quality. I would recommend this brush.
  • Great Brush!
        
    Written on 01-17-2018 by Aisha B. from Roanoke, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great brush, fast delivery.
  • No more tangles
         
    Written on 01-15-2018 by Brittany N. from Canton, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this product! It works great for my thick hair and it brushed it smoothly without any hair pulling.
  • You will really love and need this brush for extensions!!!
         
    Written on 01-11-2018 by Nina V. from Palm Desert, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Really nice brush, as a hairstylist I definitely recommend, this is great on extensions and for brushing out medium to long hair.
  • I would certainly recommend this brush
         
    Written on 01-09-2018 by Lourdes K. from Scranton, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Let's start off with how elegant this brush looks even the box looks very elegant. I've been searching for a good quality hair brush for me and my girls with thick curly that doesn't pull the hair. The brush is very beautiful with good bristles on the hair brush doesn't yank or pull your hair out. Which I’ve never had brush that does that very gentle but a very strong brush. I've finally found the right brush.
  • A fabulous brush that compares to brushes 3X the cost
         
    Written on 01-05-2018 by Linda G. from Oak Park, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is it. I have finally found the perfect brush. Untangles wet or dry and doesn't pull my hair out. I'm tossing a bunch of others out and re-ordering for gifts.
  • It works very well!
         
    Written on 01-03-2018 by Tiffany V. from Sacramento, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my first boar bristle brush. I have waist long hair that is medium thickness.
  • Fabulous product
         
    Written on 12-19-2017 by Sharon L. from Monroeville, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I absolutely LOVE this hairbrush. I have waist length medium thickness , strait hair. It detangles like no other! Size is just right, handle feels good in my small-medium sized woman's hands.
  • My new favorite brush for my extensions!
         
    Written on 12-16-2017 by Victoria S. from Alexandria, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great brush for extensions that are bonded in. Goes smoooooothly through my extensions!!!! An added plus is that the brush is a good looking brush. I highly recommend it!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.