Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 133 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great brush! Seriously if you want to make yourself a present, get it.
         
    Written on 12-11-2017 by Linda S. from Medford, OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is it. I have finally found the perfect brush. Untangles wet or dry and doesn't pull my hair out. I'm tossing a bunch of others out and re-ordering for gifts.
  • Excellent customer service!
         
    Written on 12-08-2017 by Liza A. from Burbank, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is a high-quality brush, and beautifully packaged. Although it did not work for my particular thin hair type thee brush too spiky, it hurts! After I emailed request, customer service representative immediately reached out to see if she could help. I have rarely seen such excellent customer service!
  • You will like this brush!
         
    Written on 12-02-2017 by Sophia H. from Tacoma, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Really nice brush, as a hairstylist this is great on extensions and for brushing out medium to long hair. It comes in very elegant packaging, and will make a great present for that special someone.
  • Excellent brush for long, thick hair
         
    Written on 11-23-2017 by Carla J. from Green Bay, WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is a great quality boar bristle brush. Be aware though, if your not used to this type of brush. This is good if you need to get out serious tangles. This brush is exactly what I need for my hair. My hair is so thick and coarse. I needed this so I could brush my locks completely through.
  • Incredible brush!
         
    Written on 11-20-2017 by Paula F. from Manchester, CT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I just got my hairbrush in the mail yesterday and I absolutely love it. This is a must for any beauty kit! Makes great gifts also!
  • Met all expectations!
         
    Written on 11-16-2017 by Gina M. from Jefferson City, MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great product, met all expectations! Arrived quickly and is a quality product. This brush has long and tougher bristles which makes it great for my 3C/4A hair. Also worth noting is how nicely it was packaged. So happy with my purchase!
  • I am so happy with this brush!
         
    Written on 11-09-2017 by Dominica Z. from Cleveland, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Really like this hair brush, worth the cost. I have very long hair extensions and often it's extremely tangeled. This is a breeze even with wet hair. I see no breakage to my hair and I'm happy with it.
  • I love it for everyday use and it’s great for thick hair!
         
    Written on 11-04-2017 by Karina M. from Oak Park, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I needed a brush to comb out my thick hair which has become knotty & tangled from all the highlighting and color. This brush definitely does the job! This is a well-made solid brush. It helps smooth out my hair and takes out the knots gently but very effectively. I love it for everyday use and it’s great for thick hair! Very happy with the purchase!!! =)
  • This brush is the winner
         
    Written on 10-31-2017 by Cynthia D. from Warren, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was hesitant to buy this brush because of the price, but I had a 20% off coupon so I went for it. A perfect blend of the two types of brushes I prefer. The brush is made of high quality material that is long lasting.
  • Absolutely adore this brush!
         
    Written on 10-26-2017 by Agatha Z. from San Jose, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:From the day one since got this brush today and fell in love!!!! It is beautiful enough to leave out on my vanity, and functional enough that I want to use it ALL the time! I also use the dry shampoo and it tends to build up a little on the brush. I keep a small spray bottle with apple cider vinegar and water which I use to clean it. That works great and I usually clean after each brush.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.