Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great brush to detangle while also getting the benefits from Boar bristle.
         
    Written on 07-14-2017 by Norah J. from Fort Myers, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair tangles very easily, whether wet or dry. This brush makes brushing my hair easier and less painful.
  • This brush is absolutely amazing.
         
    Written on 07-05-2017 by Natalie M. from Chesterfield, NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is the most amazing brush I’ve ever had. I have really thick long hair I usually try and brush my hair before I take a shower because if I don't it's a tangled mess that takes for ever to brush out. I use to not even try and brush my hair while it was still super wet because it hurt so bad to untangled. My hair stylist recommended this brush and It's a god send. Never untangled my hair so quickly and painless. Love the combination of boar bristle and nylon pins as, nylon pins detangles.
  • BEST EVER!!!!! Awesome for my Hair Extensions!!
         
    Written on 06-25-2017 by Ramona D. from New Haven, CT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this brush!!! Brushes out my long hair extensions with NO PROBLEMS whatsoever!!!! Great detangler!
  • This is the best hairbrush I have ever used.
         
    Written on 06-09-2017 by Mariah S. from Grand Rapids, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this product because it makes brushing my hair so easy! And I finally don't have to spend so much time brushing my hair. Such a high quality product and I really like how smoothly it moves through my curly hair. It also leaves my hair very soft afterward. Also if you have thick curly hair like me, this is great for you because not only does it take less time, it also pulls out less hair than other brushes/ picks I've used in the past!
  • EXCELLENT!
         
    Written on 05-30-2017 by Lynn J. from New Cumberland, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is an excellent detangling brush.
  • Nice, but expensive
        
    Written on 05-27-2017 by Jacqueline K. from Mansfield, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Brush is pricy, but detangles without pulling.
  • Superior brush for everyday use!
         
    Written on 05-12-2017 by Janet D. from Clearwater Beach, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I like it a lot. I'm so glad I invested in this brush. It is a great detangler and smoother for my curly, thick and coarse hair. The best brush I’ve ever bought. Worth every dollar. I ' m pretty sure that is the only brush I’ll ever buy and use.
  • Best brush ever!
         
    Written on 04-28-2017 by Nancy G. from Dallas, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love this brush and the affordability over Mason Pierson. Great size and strength for long thick hair. So glad I made this purchase!!
  • Changed my life!!!!
         
    Written on 04-20-2017 by Skylar V. from Bridgeview, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have to say, I’ve become a little obsessed with Viva Femina products. I’ve purchased a number of things from them now, and without fail every item or product has been thoughtfully crafted and of the highest quality. This brush is no exception. I was really excited right away when I saw how beautiful the wood brush was, and particularly because I’d never tried a boar bristle brush before. I have straight/wavy very long hair that is easily tangled. I love this brush because it has the longer plastic bristles for removing tangles, but the layer of boar bristles is AWESOME for making hair shiny and smooth.
  • Brush works excellent!
         
    Written on 04-11-2017 by Rosita B. from Grapevine, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have very thick hair and this is the best brush I have ever owned for brushing it. Arrived quickly. Thanks!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.