Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great for wet and dry hair
         
    Written on 04-03-2017 by Kristen J. from Henderson, NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought this because I really needed a brush that doesn't pull my hair while it's wet. This one is so perfect! I'm really happy with my purchase.
  • This brush works great when brushing out rally curly hair!
         
    Written on 03-31-2017 by Vera K. from Northport, AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this brush! It works great for my thick, coarse, hard to manage, likely to frizz, but nevertheless lovely long curly locks. It makes my curly hair so soft and manageable. I have to shampoo less often when I brush daily. I wouldn't go without it. Well worth the money spent!
  • Works great on fine hair that tangles easily.
         
    Written on 03-26-2017 by Silvia K. from Salt Lake City, UT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Works great on fine hair that tangles easily. Wet or dry it works without ripping and tearing at the knots.
  • Best Brush I have ever had! Great size also!
         
    Written on 03-20-2017 by Ronda Q. from Ferndale, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this brush, best brush I've ever had, and had to graduate to the large size because my hair got way longer and thicker so that the smaller one became inadequate, so everyone out there buy this brush.
  • Best brush for detangling!
         
    Written on 03-19-2017 by Kayla S. from Tucson, AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair is always tangled after washing and this brush makes it so easy to comb out.
  • The best I’ve ever used!
         
    Written on 03-19-2017 by Liz A. from Chicago IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I’ve always used drugstore brushes and was excited to try my first 'nice' brush - It is hands down the BEST brush I have ever used. I have very long, thick, but very very fine hair, and this brush gets through it and removes tangles without ripping it out of my head, or causing loads of breakage.
  • OMG, this brush is amazing!
         
    Written on 03-08-2017 by Philomena S. from Scottsdale, AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I couldn't live without this brush. My hair is slightly damaged from dying it for years so tangles easily after the shower. This is the only brush that I can use after the shower without being in much pain and pulling my long hair out.
  • My FAVE Brush!
         
    Written on 03-07-2017 by Mila P. from Edgewater, NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My fave new brush. I really like this brush. It was exactly what I was looking for. The right amount of boar bristle with nylon is perfect!
  • Not for me
        
    Written on 03-01-2017 by Linda R. from Garden City, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was very excited about this brush. I pulled it out of the package and it is lovely. It also appears to be made well but there.
  • This is the REAL DEAL brush!
         
    Written on 02-24-2017 by Lena W. from Richmond, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have received a really high quality product! You can't find a brush as good as this. This is the REAL DEAL brush. I have never brushed my wet hair without running into knots, but this brush eliminated the hassle of knot pulling completely. This brush combs through wet hair with ease, even if I don't use any product beforehand. Works great when hair is dry too. It is definitely a must have. Note: I have thick straight/wavy hair.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.