Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Makes dad’s life easier!
         
    Written on 02-21-2017 by Olympia C from Detroit, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am a dad with two girls 8 and 12 that have long hair and super sensitive heads. This brush makes my life so much easier. Does a good job of going through the tangles without hurting. Much better than the knot genie thing.
  • Best brush for detangling!
         
    Written on 02-20-2017 by Kayla S. from Tucson, AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair is always tangled after washing and this brush makes it so easy to comb out.
  • Works in wet or dry hair.
         
    Written on 02-18-2017 by Natalie T. from Las Vegas, NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I absolutely love this brush! It was a little more money than I wanted to spend–especially since I couldn’t see it or feel it in person before purchasing but I decided to just take a risk and try it. I’m really glad that I did because it far exceeded the expectations. It is now my new favorite brush.
  • Absolutely LOVE this brush!
         
    Written on 02-09-2017 by Michael L from Boston MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely love this brush! Have been using it on my extremely thick hair and it is wonderful, keeps my hair shiny and healthy. Strong enough to get through masses of hair but gentle enough to keep from pulling it all out. I would recommend to everyone.
  • A fantastic brush for my unruly hair!
         
    Written on 02-04-2017 by Iza R from Lockport IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have only been using this a few days and it is already the best brush! Detangles my crazy, unruly hair with ease but it does leave me with some static
  • Pleasantly surprised! So effective!!
         
    Written on 02-01-2017 by Edna R from Lebanon MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was very pleasantly surprised at the effectiveness of this hair brush. Thoroughly brushes and detangles hair, and does so without pulling and pain. Would highly recommend.
  • I cannot live without it!
         
    Written on 01-31-2017 by Dorrie E from Newark NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Works very well with my extensions. Doesn't outline or tug them. And the handle has a rubber grip so it's easy to hold on to. I cannot live without it! I keep one at home and one in my gym bag!
  • This brush is a GAME CHANGER!
         
    Written on 01-17-2017 by Laura S from Topeka KS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This brush is a GAME CHANGER! I had my extensions in for a little less than a month and I thought my days of brushing my hair while blow drying were over, but this has worked with my ext. great! 10/10!
  • WOW! A MUST HAVE!
         
    Written on 01-12-2017 by Caryn L from Ft Worth TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:WOW! I do not know how I have had extensions for years and made it without this in my life. This brush is a complete must have and a game changer for those of us who rock a weave.
  • This is the BEST brush I have ever owned.
         
    Written on 01-06-2017 by Tony O from Orland Park IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is exactly the type of brush I was looking for. I have tons of thick coarse hair and this is undoubtabley the BEST brush I have ever owned! This brush handles my hair so great! It’s not too hard or too soft, it’s right in between. Overall it's a great brush :)
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.