Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 133 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • I love my boar bristle brush.
         
    Written on 09-04-2017 by Sheri N. from Walkersville, MD
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I can’t believe how hard it is to find a good boar bristle hair brush. Shopped in all our local stores and couldn’t find one. I needed to replace one that I have had for years. This brush is great just like my old one. It fits my hand nicely and is easy to brush though my hair. I sometimes get knots in my hair and I use these kind of hair brushes to get the knots out.
  • Amazing product I highly recommend!
         
    Written on 09-02-2017 by Jess K. from Chapel Hill, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have very long, super THICK, curly, highlighted hair and this product I was a little skeptical about spending this much on a brush but I had read the reviews and thought I would go for it! Well I am amazed with the quality of this brush and just how amazing it just flows right through my long, bleached hair like there wasn't a tangle in it! I have never had a brush that could just smooth right through getting all the tangles out and without pain! Amazing product I highly recommend!
  • I can't say enough about the high quality of this brush.
         
    Written on 09-01-2017 by Loran J. from Elmhurst, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have thin hair that tangles very easily and struggled to find a brush that worked with my hair before discovering this brush. The dual-bristle technology gently detangles my hair and works well on both dry and wet hair. The brush leaves my hair feeling silky and smooth and looking healthier than before. I can't say enough about the high quality of this brush. I highly recommend giving it a try, you won't be disappointed!
  • Just what I was looking for, but a bit pricey
        
    Written on 08-31-2017 by Shelley T. from Holly, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have searched for years to find a hairbrush like this! This goes through my hair nicely, it removes tangles with no pulling, tugging, snapping strands, and best of all, no pain! Hoping it lasts a good while since it was a little pricey.
  • AMAZING!!
         
    Written on 08-30-2017 by Roberta V. from Covina, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This brush is AMAZING! Better than what I expected. Hair feels softer and healthier and I’ve been losing less hair which is a major plus!
  • Great for detangling
         
    Written on 08-15-2017 by Laurel K. from Chelsea, AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:So glad I chose this brush! Works well with thick coarse hair. Ive always leaned more towards brushes with a combination of boar bristles and the regular nylon bristles.
  • Good quality hair brush.
         
    Written on 07-26-2017 by Nicky A. from Peekskill, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I really like this brush. There are two types of bristles, short, close together hair bristles close to the body of the brush and longer ones dispersed throughout. So it grabs your hair well, but also smooths you hair. And I do love the handle a lot!
  • This brush is great for thick hair
        
    Written on 07-21-2017 by Samantha O. from Safford, AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Bought this for my daughter and myself. The bristles are very hard on my head but for my daughter who has thicker hair, she likes it.
  • An Excellent Purchase!!
         
    Written on 07-19-2017 by Kelly S. from Bismarck, ND
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was needing a really good hairbrush for a long time and I was willing to pay a little more for the investment. My hair tangles terribly, and the brush glides right through. It was an excellent purchase.
  • Great brush to detangle while also getting the benefits from Boar bristle.
         
    Written on 07-14-2017 by Norah J. from Fort Myers, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair tangles very easily, whether wet or dry. This brush makes brushing my hair easier and less painful.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.