Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • This brush is FABULUOUS!!
         
    Written on 01-05-2017 by Nita E from Norman OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I cannot say enough great things about this brush!!! I just got my Keratin Bonded extensions a week ago & my stylist recommended this brush to me. I was in so much pain when I used a regular brush when I got my ext last time to the point where I was dreading brushing my hair. So when I received this brush I was in AWE of how well it worked! It got out all the tangles nice, easy & painless! After brushing my hair it leaves it super smooth & soft feeling! I am so happy about this purchase I will definitely recommend it to anyone who has extensions!
  • AWESOME Brush!
         
    Written on 12-14-2016 by Annabelle K from Bend OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Awesome brush! Use it for wet and dry hair. I think I have a lot less split ends using this brush compared to a plastic conventional brush. Brush works great to revive a day old hairdo with some dry shampoo.
  • Must have if you have extensions!
         
    Written on 12-02-2016 by Eva O from Charlotte NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I had my eyes on the StyluxPROcare brush for a loooong time. I finally got one and I'm so glad I did. My favorite new brush!
  • Simply amazing and WORKS wonders!
         
    Written on 11-29-2016 by Marilynn W from Florence SC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Simply amazing and works wonders! So worth the money! Glides right through my tape in extensions. Gently detangles and does not pull too hard. Never snags or leaves the hair broken. It is a must if you have extensions!
  • I love this brush
         
    Written on 11-20-2016 by Madeline T from Kokomo IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I bought this to use on my toddler. This is the only brush she lets me use on her hair. It does not pull it and it leaves it very shiny and soft.
  • This brush is essential for tape extensions
         
    Written on 11-09-2016 by Vera D from Huntsville AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:If you have tape in extensions, this is a MUST have. It works so great for extensions does not yank on tape. This brush is essential!
  • This is a solid brush. Works well on my thick hair.
        
    Written on 11-05-2016 by Stephanie R from Elk Grove CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I wanted to love this brush, but I just like it. I have super thick hair and it doesn't seem to brush all my hair. I almost need to brush my hair in layers. But it seems like its well made and good quality.
  • Works awesome for my extensions
         
    Written on 10-31-2016 by Nora D from Carmel IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The brush was exactly what I was looking for with mixed bristles. It’s a good brush and it works awesome for my extensions. It's durable, and doesn't tug on hair.
  • It works so well!
         
    Written on 10-28-2016 by Jenice S from Ft Worth TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I can not believe this worked so well! I have long hair that gets tangled easily, I often had to spend 20-30 minutes brushing it out. This brush worked miracles! It went straight through, even with moose and hairspray. So impressed!!
  • Absolutely love this brush!
         
    Written on 10-17-2016 by Lois S from Beaverton OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This brush makes my hair feel soft without frizz. I have to use hair products to tame my frizz and then using this brush with the product is a great combination for soft hair.I absolutely love this brush!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.