Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • The PERFECT brush for extensions!!
         
    Written on 10-04-2016 by Patti P from Morristown NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have fusion bonded hair extensions. This brush is by far the best! It doesn't pull on the bonds and is very gentle while detangling at the same time. I highly recommend this for bonded extensions.
  • I really like this hair brush.
         
    Written on 09-15-2016 by Wendy R from Dublin OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I really enjoy this brush. The long nylon quills were startling in the beginning but now they are a pleasant massage everytime I brush my hair.
  • Great for my sew ins
        
    Written on 09-11-2016 by Vicky W from Palos Hts IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is great for my sew-ins. It doesn't pull or tangle my hair and there's hardly ever any hair in this brush. I am so glad that I purchased it. Don't hesitate to buy this brush - you won't regret it.
  • Wow! Amazing brush!
         
    Written on 09-07-2016 by Rhonda L from Orlando FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have a thick hair and it feels nice on my hair. Some brushes pull my hair then it hurts but this one is fantastic! It works well on wet or dry hair. Worth it!
  • LOVE this brush!!
        
    Written on 09-03-2016 by Raquel O from Atlanta GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this brush! I have short, THICH hair. This is the 1st brush I've found in years that goes thru all my hair & reaches the scalp! It detangles & brushes wonderfully! The Boar Bristles are awesome, they remove any static from your hair. 5 stars!
  • This is a great brush
         
    Written on 09-01-2016 by Gabriella T from Jacksonville FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent brush. Really like the texture and strength. Very good mixture of bristles. Very gentle on hair and works great with extensions too. Just as good as the $120+ ones
  • Great brush and works very well with extensions.
         
    Written on 08-31-2016 by Felicia S from Orland Park IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent brush especially with long hair, especially works well with hair extensions. Saves a lot of hair being pulled out in the morning when my hair is often knotted up. Glad that I purchased it.
  • Great product and customer service
         
    Written on 08-29-2016 by Jenny I from Long Beach CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:When I first placed this order, I did not receive the correct product that I ordered. After contacting customer service, they were very helpful to work with me to fix the mistake. Sam did a great job staying in contact with me via email to resolve the issue.
  • This is the best brush for hair extensions.
         
    Written on 08-25-2016 by Nicole U from Bridgeport CT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:What a great brush! I have tape in extensions and this brush works great.
  • I just got extensions and love this brush.
         
    Written on 08-05-2016 by Laura K from Norman OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is an awesome hair brush! I have very very very THICK hair and now Ive got extensions to add length, so it takes forever to brush and dry! My stylist recommended this brush, and Im glad I purchased it!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.