Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush

Stylux PRO Care Hair Brush
Item #31221
Price Starts At:
$39.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • I’m really pleased with this brush!
         
    Written on 08-03-2016 by Essy O from Bloomington MN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm really pleased with this brush! I've had it for a few weeks now and I really like it so far. It makes my hair shiny and healthy looking, and is easy to clean. I have fine, blonde hair but I have a lot of it. Very happy with my purchase, and I would definitely recommend this brush.
  • Perfect brush for hair extensions
         
    Written on 07-31-2016 by Dell I from Berkley CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is the perfect brush if you have extensions. You can comb your hair from top to bottom and it won't get stuck on your bonds! The size of the brush is not too big, and not too small. A must-have!
  • I can't live without this brush
         
    Written on 07-24-2016 by Daniela W from St Louis MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this hairbrush! I have long, fine, wavy/curly hair that I’m trying to keep as healthy as possible while I grow it out. Even though I get regular trims and use no heat styling on my hair, regular wear and tear takes its toll. This brush works wonders for my hair! And the rubber coating on the handle makes it really easy to hold the brush firmly and the design of the coating is really cute.
  • I'm very impressed by the StyluxPROOcare brush!
         
    Written on 07-11-2016 by Chris A from Huntington NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm very impressed by the StyluxPROOcare brush! Because my hair is very long and thick, and has wave and some curl, my hair forms knots in my sleep. Perfect brush! Detangles and smooth's my hair with no damage. Best brush I ever bought.
  • Absolutely AWESOME Brush!
         
    Written on 07-10-2016 by Briggette Z from Waco TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've been looking for a boar bristle brush for a long time that isn't cheaply made but is also relatively reasonable price. After hours of research, this has been the best brush I've come by far that meets those two requirements. And all I can say- this brush is AMAZING! I've never had an easier time detangling my hair -- not with the old brush, not with leave in conditioner, detangler products, not with wide-toothed combs, nothing. It went right through, and didn't cause more snags than it removed. It works on my just-washed hair (which is always a rat's nest) as well as it does on dry tangles.
  • This brush is fantastic
         
    Written on 07-02-2016 by Dominica E from Pensacola FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This brush is fantastic!! It brushes through my extensions with ease, no pulling or catching. Does a really great job at detangling. Very happy with this brush!! Well worth the price.
  • This brush is wonderful.
         
    Written on 06-30-2016 by Donna K from New Orleans LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair is wavy and dry. It sometimes is really hard to manage. But the StyluxPROcare brush is a real savior. It doesn't damage the hair. Brushing has become much more enjoyable :) Would definitely recommend it!
  • Love my StyluxPROcare brush!
         
    Written on 06-19-2016 by Fee P from Mesa AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love my StyluxPROcare brush! Best brush I've had in a really long time. Leaves my hair smooth, and not frizzy. Definitely a wonderful purchase!
  • Great Brush! Great Brush! Great Brush!
         
    Written on 06-15-2016 by Sherry T. from Palm Desert, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This boar bristle brush is exactly what I have been looking for. It arrived very quickly, was very professionally packaged and well protected, and is exactly as described.
  • This Brush is Wonderful!
         
    Written on 06-14-2016 by Tracie S. from Atlanta, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair is impossible - sometimes curly and sometimes wavy. Due to my hair's confused nature, it gets frizzy and tangled very easily.I've tried other boar bristle brushes without the nylon pins and they just do not detangle like this one. This brush is gentle yet effective for brushing my hair and leaves it soft and shiny! I have purchased TONS of brushes and I find the quality of this one far superior. Since using this brush my hair has been incredibly soft and silky with a healthy shine. Love!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.