Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:
$179.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • The Best!!
         
    Written on 10-05-2016 by Olympia C from Detroit MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I absolutely LOVE it!!! The best Straightener ever!!
  • Good results, works great!
         
    Written on 10-05-2016 by Patti P from Morristown NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love my new flat iron! It works great and heats up very quickly. The vibration keeps my hair from burning, and so it stays soft.
  • Love it!!! The best flat iron EVER!!!
         
    Written on 09-30-2016 by Wendy R from Dublin OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love this product. I have tried to get for years this kind of results without the vibration aspect. It seems this type allows me to ultimately use less heat and get good results.
  • Works great
        
    Written on 09-21-2016 by Vicky W from Palos Hts IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Works great, gets hot enough and the vibration feature is lovely. I'm really surprised at the difference I noticed! Downsides are that you have to turn it on after plugging it in, and the button is in a little bit of a narrow position. It could've been placed better.
  • I am very happy with my purchase.
         
    Written on 09-16-2016 by Rhonda L from Orlando FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am very happy with my purchase. Excellent Product! Use I it every day.
  • Amazing Iron. Wish it was not as pricey.
        
    Written on 08-22-2016 by Raquel O from Atlanta GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is an amazing iron. I have used many different irons but this one works the best. The price is a little high.
  • Great Product!
         
    Written on 08-21-2016 by Gabriella T from Jacksonville FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great product. I especially like the vibrating plates and adjustable heat settings as my fine hair requires far less heat
  • Great straightener
         
    Written on 08-12-2016 by Felicia S from New Orleans LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Better than ANY I have tried before.... Love this vibrating straightener. My long hair flows right through it without getting pulled or tugged on! All I wanted.
  • Incredible!!
         
    Written on 07-29-2016 by Muriel A from Mesa AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Can't make a single complaint. Works great! The packaging was unbelievable! Gets very hot and goes smoothly through hair, because of the vibrating technology. I am a stylist and I use at work, my customers love it!!
  • Amazing Product! Gorgeous Package!
         
    Written on 07-26-2016 by Nicki Z from Houston TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Very happy with this purchase. Beautifully packaged. Giftable. And it performs nicely. Doesn't burn my hair but straightens it and I have very thick, nappy hair.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.