Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:
$179.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Trilled with this iron!
         
    Written on 01-20-2018 by Silvia E. from Frankfort, KY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've tried plenty of straighteners, and although it's a little pricey it's worth every penny! Left my hair straightened & shiny with a single pass!! No tugging or pulling. Really cuts down on time needed!! I'm thrilled with this iron!! My straightened hair looks shiny and healthy without damage.
  • Heats up quick. LOVE it!
         
    Written on 01-08-2018 by Liza T. from Modesto, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my new best friend! I can create a smooth-sleek look with this straightener! It works way better than my last hair straightener that I bought and cuts my time in half to straighten my hair and I have wavy long thick hair! Heats up quick, I love it.
  • Best ever used!
         
    Written on 01-02-2018 by Linda A. from Webster, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My daughter and I both have wavy, frizzy hair. This is by far the best flat iron we have ever used. Vibrating feature is super helpful! Leaves the hair silky smooth, and shiny! Its expensive, but worth it!
  • Perfection!!
         
    Written on 12-29-2017 by Betty S. from Salt Lake City, UT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair is naturally curly and coarse. This iron straightens my hair and leaves it super sleek. It also leaves it frizz free until the next day. So far, I have not noticed any damaging effects to my hair like I have with other irons. What I mostly love about it, it's that it is light-weight, can straighten or curl hair, and the plates are nicely long, so you can straighten more hair at once cutting down on time. I love it and recommend it!!!!
  • Worth every penny!
         
    Written on 12-19-2017 by Emily K. from Asheville, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love the titanium plate verses the ceramic. Love the vibrating plates!! The plates are smooth and they glide through my hair. Really nice design and heats up really quickly and don’t pull my hair. It helps me to save time. The heat protection mat included is awesome! This is by far the best straightener I've ever owned and was worth every penny and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
  • Great Investment!
         
    Written on 12-10-2017 by Jamie R. from Manteca, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was hesitant about spending so much on a flat iron but was tired of my $30 flat iron not doing a good job. I have thick wavy hair that gets very frizzy. I noticed a huge difference with buying a quality hair straightener. My hair looks just as smooth as when I come out of the salon. I’m glad I invested in this StyluxPROvibe!!
  • LOVE it!!!
         
    Written on 12-09-2017 by Tiffany S. from Sacramento CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've owned so many flat irons throughout my life, it's embarrassing, haha. This is the first one that actually has given me salon results. My hair is very thick & curly, so naturally, whenever I use to straighten it, it would curl right back up a few hours later, not with this bad boy! On my third day, and my hair is still straight. It's crazy! Love my StyluxPROvibe flat iron, it is the best straightener I have purchased!! Love it and definitely recommend!!!
  • Excellent Iron!
         
    Written on 12-04-2017 by Victoria R. from Wildwood, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I live in a humid climate, so a need for a GOOD flat iron a MUST. While this straightener was pricey it is worth it...This is a great iron to smooth frizzy hair! Everything it says it can do believe it! Very Chic and Exquisite looking. Outstanding product!!!
  • Great Flat Iron
         
    Written on 12-02-2017 by Jeanne B. from Omaha, NE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have been wanting a flat iron that straightens my hair with ease and leaves it shiny. This is the one! My hair stylist uses it and I wondered if I could get the same results and yes I do.
  • Good Iron!
         
    Written on 11-25-2017 by Lily K. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I used this straighter and my hair turned out perfect. I'm not a stylist and don't know much about doing my own hair but believe me I try them and my hair turned out great.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.