Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:

100% of customers would recommend this product

Overall Rating Based on 96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars

Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review

Customer Reviews

  • Good!!
    Written on 08-23-2017 by Ashley H. from Odessa, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have had this flat iron for about a year now and still works how it should!
    Written on 08-19-2017 by Jasmine B. from Skokie, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I can straighten my entire head in 6 passes. I never go over the same section twice! I have used many straightening irons and this by far is the best ever! I will never go to another brand again!
  • Great product!
    Written on 08-04-2017 by Bekah A. from Salt Lake City, UT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:We bought this for our 27 year old daughter. She had tried it from a friend and loved it. She can wave hair and straighten it. She is so happy!
  • Best hair styling product ever!
    Written on 07-28-2017 by Brooke J. from Monroe, LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair is long and pretty thick and hates regular straightening irons, but this vibrating iron was able to tame my hair into pretty, soft sleek hair. It's soooo easy to use. My hair was straight after one swipe. I washed and blow dried my hair before usage. I put my regular heat protector on my hair and I use a good smoothening product like I would with any straightener, so I haven’t experienced any frizzing or damage at all.
  • Love this brand!
    Written on 07-20-2017 by Samantha K. from Evanston, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my favorite flat iron ever. I have to use one every day. I'll never buy any other brand again. It gets hot quick and stays hot. I haven't noticed it damages my hair more than any other heat tool.
  • Absolutely LOVE this iron!
    Written on 07-14-2017 by Tina S. from Spring TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Amazing investment for myself since I’m not able to make it to the salon often I can give myself a salon look. It’s just perfect! I use it to wave and straighten my hair.
    Written on 07-09-2017 by Melissa H. from Williamsburg, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hairdresser used it in me and my hair was straight in such a short amount of time! I was impressed!
  • Highly Recommend!
    Written on 07-03-2017 by Cortney S. from Burlington WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm a stylist so I will have to see how it works after being used all day long. Best flat iron I've ever used I think everyone should have one.
  • Does good job
    Written on 06-29-2017 by Leandra G. from Biloxi, MS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love the flat iron, but the outside gets quite hot. Very lightweight and does a great job. I have wavy hair and it handles it with ease.
  • Sooo GOOD!!!
    Written on 06-22-2017 by Adriana G. from Philadelphia PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I forgot how great this iron worked until I used it this morning and what a difference! It glides so nicely through my hair and left it so shiny. My hair is so dry so I was really impressed at how smooth and shiny my hair looked. I have fine hair so I use it at 280 degrees and it works really well!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.