Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:
$179.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Best hair tool I have ever used
         
    Written on 09-07-2017 by Maria A. from Sparta, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The best flat iron I ever bought, now my hair looks like when I leave the salon. I have very thick frizzy hair and it effortlessly makes my hair smooth, worth every penny.
  • Gives me a smooth, polished look!
         
    Written on 08-30-2017 by Thea A. from Roanoke, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have thick corse hair so it was hard to find a flat iron that would not make my hair frizzy. My hair stylist used this on my hair and it made my hair silky straight. I just had to buy one! I love it - it does exactly what I want. My hair now looks smooth and polished. Can't live without it!
  • Good!!
        
    Written on 08-23-2017 by Ashley H. from Odessa, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have had this flat iron for about a year now and still works how it should!
  • BEST STRAIGHTENER EVER
         
    Written on 08-19-2017 by Jasmine B. from Skokie, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I can straighten my entire head in 6 passes. I never go over the same section twice! I have used many straightening irons and this by far is the best ever! I will never go to another brand again!
  • Great product!
         
    Written on 08-04-2017 by Bekah A. from Salt Lake City, UT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:We bought this for our 27 year old daughter. She had tried it from a friend and loved it. She can wave hair and straighten it. She is so happy!
  • Best hair styling product ever!
         
    Written on 07-28-2017 by Brooke J. from Monroe, LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair is long and pretty thick and hates regular straightening irons, but this vibrating iron was able to tame my hair into pretty, soft sleek hair. It's soooo easy to use. My hair was straight after one swipe. I washed and blow dried my hair before usage. I put my regular heat protector on my hair and I use a good smoothening product like I would with any straightener, so I haven’t experienced any frizzing or damage at all.
  • Love this brand!
         
    Written on 07-20-2017 by Samantha K. from Evanston, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my favorite flat iron ever. I have to use one every day. I'll never buy any other brand again. It gets hot quick and stays hot. I haven't noticed it damages my hair more than any other heat tool.
  • Absolutely LOVE this iron!
         
    Written on 07-14-2017 by Tina S. from Spring TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Amazing investment for myself since I’m not able to make it to the salon often I can give myself a salon look. It’s just perfect! I use it to wave and straighten my hair.
  • IMPRESSED!!
         
    Written on 07-09-2017 by Melissa H. from Williamsburg, VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hairdresser used it in me and my hair was straight in such a short amount of time! I was impressed!
  • Highly Recommend!
         
    Written on 07-03-2017 by Cortney S. from Burlington WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm a stylist so I will have to see how it works after being used all day long. Best flat iron I've ever used I think everyone should have one.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.