Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:
$179.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Does good job
         
    Written on 06-29-2017 by Leandra G. from Biloxi, MS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love the flat iron, but the outside gets quite hot. Very lightweight and does a great job. I have wavy hair and it handles it with ease.
  • Sooo GOOD!!!
         
    Written on 06-22-2017 by Adriana G. from Philadelphia PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I forgot how great this iron worked until I used it this morning and what a difference! It glides so nicely through my hair and left it so shiny. My hair is so dry so I was really impressed at how smooth and shiny my hair looked. I have fine hair so I use it at 280 degrees and it works really well!
  • Love my StyluxPROvibe
         
    Written on 06-16-2017 by Shelly W. from Orlando, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My boyfriend just bought this for me and I absolutely love it! The best hair tool I’ve found. Telling all my girlfriends about this awesome product!
  • The BEST!!!
         
    Written on 06-11-2017 by Tracy J. from Cincinnati, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I straighten my hair almost everyday so it's a big deal which flat iron I use! I have tried every type of flat iron out there. This is by far the best one I have ever used... It creates a shiny finish, easy to comb through, and gets rid of any frizz. This straightener makes your hair smooth, shiny and the heat output is consistent. It’s so easy to use and I can get straight hair in one use I love this!!!
  • It makes my life easier!
         
    Written on 06-02-2017 by Natalie H. from Reno, NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've had a bunch of flat irons and this is my favorite. It’s super expensive but I've had it for a while now and it makes my hair super straight and soft. I only have to go over it once and it’s smooth and straight. The next day it was the same. I felt that I didn't have to use my iron. It make life easier.
  • Very IMPRESSED!!
         
    Written on 05-28-2017 by Stella A. from Oregon, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:So far really impressed! Thumbs up! Finished my hair in 15 minutes. My hair is really frizzy so this is a huge plus. Got it very sleek and smooth at a much lower heat setting than I'm used to. Works well and straightens hair easy without overheating! Lightweight and so far it is everything it is supposed to be. Definitely high quality. Would highly recommend it.
  • Obsessed!!
         
    Written on 05-23-2017 by Lisa M. from Boynton Beach, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This straightener is EVERYTHING. I can't say enough how obsessed I am with this vibrating multi use styler. I have super curly hair that I blow dry, flat iron, and wave daily. This styler is PERFECT! It has great functionality. It heats fast, has adjustable temperatures and you can select the mode you need.
  • Excellent Straightener!!
         
    Written on 05-21-2017 by Brittany M. from Fort Wayne, IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am glad I purchased this! I have very curly, wavy hair. I have never been able to find a straight iron that will have my hair totally straight for more than 1 hour. Finally, I found this and I love it!! I totally recommend this to anyone. Love how beautiful is too!
  • Very Nice!!
         
    Written on 05-18-2017 by Jess B. from Rocklin, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It is VERY nice and you won't be disappointed. I have long hair not sure if that matters but it is so simple to use for me! Glides my hair easily and leaves it silky smooth.
  • Love it! Professional quality.
         
    Written on 05-10-2017 by Britt H. from San Diego, Ca
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It is absolutely a very professional straightener...does an awesome job on my hair. Straightens my hair as if it were straightened in a salon. Absolutely love it!! The straightener heats ups quickly to the desires temperature, straightens your hair in one stroke, and does not burn your hair, leaves my hair straighter then any straightener I have ever used.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.