Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:

100% of customers would recommend this product

Overall Rating Based on 96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars

Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review

Customer Reviews

  • This styler is brilliant. Love it!!
    Written on 03-14-2017 by Becky G. from Burbank, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair straighteners is the best ever. Vibrating straighteners are fantastic and they leave your hair lush and smooth and although vibes are known for problems with cutting out, but this seems ok. Would definitely recommend StyluxPROvibe to anyone.
  • Amazing! It passed my highest expectation.
    Written on 03-10-2017 by Samantha A. from Pittsburgh, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This flat iron is everything I expected and more! It came quickly and the packaging was amazing. Not to mention product itself is..Wow!!! I love it!! I have thick hair and it's awesome to use! Not heavy, very light, easy to use, makes my hair looks shinny and very straight. Try it and you won't regret it!!
  • Phenomenal product!
    Written on 03-05-2017 by Mindy L. from Augusta, Ga
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Ladies, this iron is simply AMAZING. I will never use a regular flat iron again. I like that it goes to 450 degrees and vibrating plates just does the trick! Heats up quick and makes my hair super smooth and straight. I have natural African American hair, tight coils slightly smaller than the width of a pencil. This really does go through my hair smoothly!
  • I would buy this product again
    Written on 02-28-2017 by Lucina K from Mesa, AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It works very well. Heats up nicely and you can adjust the settings, leaves hair shiny and silky. I also love the elegant white and silver beautiful color combination.
  • Absolutely Fabulous!
    Written on 02-26-2017 by Mona F. from Friona, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my first vibrating straightener and is absolutely fabulous! I have really thick, coarse hair and it works great on my hair! I tried it and loved it instantly. Great product. Gets very hot. Perfect for my thick hair. Heats up quickly and glides through the hair smoothly. Price is ok for such an amazing straightener. And also good service, the product was delivered right on time.
  • Great Product!
    Written on 02-21-2017 by Kathy S. from Ft Lauderdale, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've only used it already a quite few times and I love the design, vibrating plates, the rotating cord, the heat is quick and consistent. The flat iron works so well, and leaves my hair so shiny! I have already referred it to 3 different people! I love the straightener and that it's not damaging like most other irons.
  • Highly recommended.
    Written on 02-13-2017 by Grace P. from Sequin, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is amazing straightener! I was advised to purchase StyluxPROvibe by my hairdresser who uses it in her salon as it is better for the hair. Vibrating plates means no more snagging - hair just glides through and great temperature range. I can also straighten my hair in less time. Best hair straightener I have ever used, would recommend it any day over CHI that I used to use.
  • Works well, but overpriced
    Written on 02-06-2017 by Claudia M. from Napa, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It works perfectly and delivers shiny, straight hair but I feel it's overpriced. I love that it's so lightweight. Vibrating plates kind of cool also.
  • Extremely Impressed!!
    Written on 02-04-2017 by Jenny I from Orland Park IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:First impressions is great! When my StyluxPROvibe arrived, I was immediately impressed! It has the most beautiful packaging and sleek, modern design straightener! The styler is high-class and is so glamorous! I'm not sure what I can say that the other reviewers haven't already said. I really love this straightener. Professional grade, titanium, vibrating plates exceeded my expectations! Its light weight, heats up fast and works beautifully! It leaves your hair feeling smooth and shiny. I also like the heat resistant matt it comes with. So far, every product I have used by this company is amazing!!
  • AMAZINHG!! Love’n it!!!
    Written on 01-11-2017 by Nicole U from Long Beach CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I use a flat iron everyday and my old one just wasn't good enough anymore. I'm am so happy with this replacement. For one, it arrived in the most amazing packaging and it included heat resistant thermal matt! So glamorous! I love the multiple settings and the auto shut off feature! My old iron did not have that feature and I'm lucky I didn't burn the house down. Works great and heats up quickly! Would highly recommend!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.