Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:
$179.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • AWESOME!!
         
    Written on 05-05-2017 by Maura S. from El Paso, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely LOVE this iron. My hair is very thick, heavy and quite curly. This amazing styler cuts my ironing time in half- it works that well and gets that hot! I love love love this straightener! It works great and makes my hair look amazing!
  • Easy to use!
         
    Written on 05-01-2017 by Patricia G. from Liverpool NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I can straighten my entire head in 6 passes. I never go over the same section twice! I have used many straightening irons and this by far is the best ever! I will never go to another brand again!
  • Best Iron ever!
         
    Written on 04-29-2017 by Arianna S. from Skokie, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Best flat iron I've owned! Heats up to 450 in less than 15 seconds. Leaves my hair super silky, unlike others I've used. And leaves my hair shiny and without frizz all day. If you are on the fence about buying it just DO it. You won’t regret it at all.
  • LUV this product!
         
    Written on 04-20-2017 by Aubrey C. from Everett, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is the second one I have purchased. Got the first one for myself and the second one for my daughter.
  • Great for straightening as well as curling
         
    Written on 04-18-2017 by Jenny C. from Gresham, OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The best hair tool I’ve found BY FAR! I have very frizzy, naturally curly hair. It is very difficult to get straight and to keep straight. I like that it heats up fast and I can do many styles. This makes my hair soooo pretty straight or with soft curl.
  • Quick and easy.
         
    Written on 04-15-2017 by Kathryn G. from Friendswood, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Works wonderfully and doesn't feel like it pulls or damages my hair like others do! Salon grade - leaves hair smooth. Gets very hot but does not burn hair! Love it. Leaves my hair feeling soft & shiny. The waves turned out pretty and bouncy. I'm in Love with it!
  • Very Nice!
        
    Written on 04-11-2017 by Michelle H. from San Antonio, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I purchased this product when my CHI broke on me after 2 years. My stylist recommend this brand. I have straight hair and it is good to flatted down the wild hairs after I dry. I did try it as a curler. It is a little tricky, but what straighter isn't when you are trying to curl it. I think after more practice I will have it down.
  • By far the BEST flat iron I've ever owned!!
         
    Written on 04-08-2017 by Veronica G. from Emerald Isle, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The StyluxPROvive is light and VERY easy to use. It works better than I expected! Tried many brands and this is my favorite!! Definitely recommend this this product. It is worth the price!
  • Amazed at how well it works!
         
    Written on 04-02-2017 by Tonya E. from Cleveland, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is the best straightener I've ever used. I have really thick hair and it take way to much time to flat iron. I get a lot of compliments on my hair! I would most definitely recommend this product to any thick hair individuals. ;) you won't regret it, I'm telling you it's the best money I've ever spent.
  • It is amazing.
         
    Written on 03-31-2017 by Kathy J. from Boston, MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I can't stress how much I LOVE my new straightener! I would highly recommend it to everyone. I will be getting another one for my mom.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.