Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:
$179.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Amazing smooth straight & volume waves!!
         
    Written on 03-27-2017 by Kristie A. from Peoria, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This iron works so well. I have been on the hunt for a tool that straightens and curls. It creates large waves and volume. Plus it's super easy to use. It takes less than five minutes to create waves. I love everything about this product and it's well worth the money!!
  • Professional quality great product
         
    Written on 03-19-2017 by Adriana N. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm a professional hairstylist and used it on a client that has very thick, curly, coarse and long hair. Love it. Hands down the best iron I’ve used. I would highly recommend!
  • This styler is brilliant. Love it!!
         
    Written on 03-14-2017 by Becky G. from Burbank, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair straighteners is the best ever. Vibrating straighteners are fantastic and they leave your hair lush and smooth and although vibes are known for problems with cutting out, but this seems ok. Would definitely recommend StyluxPROvibe to anyone.
  • Amazing! It passed my highest expectation.
         
    Written on 03-10-2017 by Samantha A. from Pittsburgh, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This flat iron is everything I expected and more! It came quickly and the packaging was amazing. Not to mention product itself is..Wow!!! I love it!! I have thick hair and it's awesome to use! Not heavy, very light, easy to use, makes my hair looks shinny and very straight. Try it and you won't regret it!!
  • Phenomenal product!
         
    Written on 03-05-2017 by Mindy L. from Augusta, Ga
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Ladies, this iron is simply AMAZING. I will never use a regular flat iron again. I like that it goes to 450 degrees and vibrating plates just does the trick! Heats up quick and makes my hair super smooth and straight. I have natural African American hair, tight coils slightly smaller than the width of a pencil. This really does go through my hair smoothly!
  • I would buy this product again
         
    Written on 02-28-2017 by Lucina K from Mesa, AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It works very well. Heats up nicely and you can adjust the settings, leaves hair shiny and silky. I also love the elegant white and silver beautiful color combination.
  • Absolutely Fabulous!
         
    Written on 02-26-2017 by Mona F. from Friona, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my first vibrating straightener and is absolutely fabulous! I have really thick, coarse hair and it works great on my hair! I tried it and loved it instantly. Great product. Gets very hot. Perfect for my thick hair. Heats up quickly and glides through the hair smoothly. Price is ok for such an amazing straightener. And also good service, the product was delivered right on time.
  • Great Product!
         
    Written on 02-21-2017 by Kathy S. from Ft Lauderdale, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've only used it already a quite few times and I love the design, vibrating plates, the rotating cord, the heat is quick and consistent. The flat iron works so well, and leaves my hair so shiny! I have already referred it to 3 different people! I love the straightener and that it's not damaging like most other irons.
  • Highly recommended.
         
    Written on 02-13-2017 by Grace P. from Sequin, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is amazing straightener! I was advised to purchase StyluxPROvibe by my hairdresser who uses it in her salon as it is better for the hair. Vibrating plates means no more snagging - hair just glides through and great temperature range. I can also straighten my hair in less time. Best hair straightener I have ever used, would recommend it any day over CHI that I used to use.
  • Works well, but overpriced
        
    Written on 02-06-2017 by Claudia M. from Napa, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It works perfectly and delivers shiny, straight hair but I feel it's overpriced. I love that it's so lightweight. Vibrating plates kind of cool also.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.