Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:

100% of customers would recommend this product

Overall Rating Based on 96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars

Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review

Customer Reviews

  • Just what I was looking for! Very impressed!
    Written on 11-04-2016 by Eva O from Charlotte NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I received this today and I'm really impressed! I absolutely in love this straighter! I love how my hair looks and feels after using. It was a great upgrade from what I had. This Straightener is an amazing purchase and I highly recommend it!
  • Absolutely an amazing flat iron. I love it.
    Written on 11-01-2016 by Marilynn W from Florence SC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've had a handful of straighteners and this one is the best! You won't be disappointed with this purchase! Also heat resistant matt is a nice addition.
  • Wonderful flat iron
    Written on 10-28-2016 by Madeline T from Kokomo IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Wonderful flat iron!! The vibrating plates make a world out of difference. The way the hair slides between the plates is amazing! No tugging or pulling. I have used this to both straighten and curl my hair with no uncomfortable pinching. I have finally found a flat iron that I love.
  • Works great!
    Written on 10-15-2016 by Vera D from Huntsville AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this. It heats up quickly and is easy to use. It gives my hair a lift without the curl. It was recommended to me by my hairstylist and she showed me how quick and easy to use this. It really works. The heat resistant matt that included is the perfect size for this flat iron and works great.
  • Great product and amazing customer support!
    Written on 10-14-2016 by Stephanie R from Elk Grove CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The first one that came had an issue with the heat dial it was too loose and wouldn't stay where set. Customer service was very nice and helpful. The company replaced it with no hassle. The new one arrived very promptly. And I’m loving it! Overall very satisfied customer.
  • I am in absolutely in love with this straightener.
    Written on 10-10-2016 by Nora D from Carmel IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent straightener, I highly recommend this to anyone with unmanageable hair like mine.
  • Hands down the best straightener ever!
    Written on 10-07-2016 by Jenice S from Ft Worth TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Works like a dream! I have wavy, frizzy, unruly hair and this gives it a great, polished look with no damage. Absolutely the best on the market!
  • Love this vibrating styler
    Written on 10-06-2016 by Lois S from Beaverton OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is an awesome straightener I bought it because my hairstylist recommend this product because she uses it at her salon, and it has definitely lived up to my expectations! Vibrating plates don't burn your hair even at a higher heat. The vibrating keeps the iron moving smoothly through the hair.
  • The Best!!
    Written on 10-05-2016 by Olympia C from Detroit MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I absolutely LOVE it!!! The best Straightener ever!!
  • Good results, works great!
    Written on 10-05-2016 by Patti P from Morristown NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love my new flat iron! It works great and heats up very quickly. The vibration keeps my hair from burning, and so it stays soft.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.