Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:
$179.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Love it!!! The best flat iron EVER!!!
         
    Written on 09-30-2016 by Wendy R from Dublin OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love this product. I have tried to get for years this kind of results without the vibration aspect. It seems this type allows me to ultimately use less heat and get good results.
  • Works great
        
    Written on 09-21-2016 by Vicky W from Palos Hts IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Works great, gets hot enough and the vibration feature is lovely. I'm really surprised at the difference I noticed! Downsides are that you have to turn it on after plugging it in, and the button is in a little bit of a narrow position. It could've been placed better.
  • I am very happy with my purchase.
         
    Written on 09-16-2016 by Rhonda L from Orlando FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am very happy with my purchase. Excellent Product! Use I it every day.
  • Amazing Iron. Wish it was not as pricey.
        
    Written on 08-22-2016 by Raquel O from Atlanta GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is an amazing iron. I have used many different irons but this one works the best. The price is a little high.
  • Great Product!
         
    Written on 08-21-2016 by Gabriella T from Jacksonville FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great product. I especially like the vibrating plates and adjustable heat settings as my fine hair requires far less heat
  • Great straightener
         
    Written on 08-12-2016 by Felicia S from New Orleans LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Better than ANY I have tried before.... Love this vibrating straightener. My long hair flows right through it without getting pulled or tugged on! All I wanted.
  • Incredible!!
         
    Written on 07-29-2016 by Muriel A from Mesa AZ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Can't make a single complaint. Works great! The packaging was unbelievable! Gets very hot and goes smoothly through hair, because of the vibrating technology. I am a stylist and I use at work, my customers love it!!
  • Amazing Product! Gorgeous Package!
         
    Written on 07-26-2016 by Nicki Z from Houston TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Very happy with this purchase. Beautifully packaged. Giftable. And it performs nicely. Doesn't burn my hair but straightens it and I have very thick, nappy hair.
  • A Must Buy! Worth the money!
         
    Written on 07-09-2016 by Anna I from Bozman MT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Best flat iron I've ever used! This is the first flat iron that I have ever used that was titanium instead of ceramic. Most of the flat irons I have used in the past were either ceramic plated or ceramic covered. After using this product, I had less frizz and my hair was the straightest it's ever been, and so smooth! It lasted all day and I didn't even have to do a touch up straightening in the afternoon like I normally do with my old flat irons! Styles hair in half the time of regular iron with a better finish than other irons I've owned. Worth the money!
  • Fantastic Iron
         
    Written on 07-02-2016 by Karyn W from Loveland CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Fantastic flat iron, vibration saves time. This one is a keeper! Great fast shipping service.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.