Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:
$179.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Extremely Impressed!!
         
    Written on 02-04-2017 by Jenny I from Orland Park IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:First impressions is great! When my StyluxPROvibe arrived, I was immediately impressed! It has the most beautiful packaging and sleek, modern design straightener! The styler is high-class and is so glamorous! I'm not sure what I can say that the other reviewers haven't already said. I really love this straightener. Professional grade, titanium, vibrating plates exceeded my expectations! Its light weight, heats up fast and works beautifully! It leaves your hair feeling smooth and shiny. I also like the heat resistant matt it comes with. So far, every product I have used by this company is amazing!!
  • AMAZINHG!! Love’n it!!!
         
    Written on 01-11-2017 by Nicole U from Long Beach CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I use a flat iron everyday and my old one just wasn't good enough anymore. I'm am so happy with this replacement. For one, it arrived in the most amazing packaging and it included heat resistant thermal matt! So glamorous! I love the multiple settings and the auto shut off feature! My old iron did not have that feature and I'm lucky I didn't burn the house down. Works great and heats up quickly! Would highly recommend!
  • Great Flat Iron!
         
    Written on 01-10-2017 by Liz A from Bridgeport CT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is great flat iron! The plates are smooth and they glide great through my hair. I can't say enough about this product. Love that it includes heat resistant matt. This mat really is incredible! I tested it the day I got it by using my curling wand at 400 degrees and resting it on the mat instead of the sink or directly on the counter. The mat still remains completely undamaged.
  • Highly impressed with this product!
         
    Written on 01-03-2017 by Laura K from Chicago IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Best straightener! Hands down. It has helps me to save time. Usually it used to take me 1 and half hour to iron my hair. But with StyluxPROvibe styler I can do it in 30 mins. I get compliment on my hair all the time. It makes my hair straight and silky. Very happy with the product and cannot wait to try out other products from them.
  • Love It
         
    Written on 12-27-2016 by Essy O from Norman OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Awesome packaging! Comes with a thermal matt. Heats up fast and didn't pull my hair! Turned itself off after a while which is a plus for me as sometimes I forget and then stress. Love it!
  • Awesome
         
    Written on 12-11-2016 by Dell I from Bloomington MN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was very excited about this product and when it arrived, it came in such a classy package. Loved it but left it at a hotel so I'll be buying again!
  • Its AMAZING!!!!
         
    Written on 12-10-2016 by Daniela W from Berkley CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This flat iron is amazing! It comes beautifully packaged and is a very nice, sturdy straight iron. My favorite flat iron so far.... It does such a good job at straightening and curling
  • Product works well!
         
    Written on 12-01-2016 by Chris A from St Louis MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love the vibrating plates. I like having the different heat settings. And the heat resistant matt was exactly what I need to protect my dresser from damage caused by my curling iron.
  • Best straightener ever!
         
    Written on 11-28-2016 by Briggette Z from Huntington NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Best straightener! Hands down. It has helps me to save time. Usually it used to take me 1 and half hour to iron my hair. But with StyluxPROvibe styler I can do it in 30 mins. I get compliment on my hair all the time. It makes my hair straight and silky. Very happy with the product and cannot wait to try out other products from them.
  • Amazing straightener!! The mat is awesome addition.
         
    Written on 11-24-2016 by Donna K from Pensacola FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have now used this flat iron a few months and am very pleased, especially with the vibrating plates and the temperature adjustment feature. The heat protection mat is awesome addition.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.