Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron

Stylux PRO vibe Styling Iron
Item #58927
Price Starts At:
$179.95
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great Product, Great Company!
         
    Written on 06-17-2016 by Iza R from Boston MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair has never looked better! So glad I found this product and made this purchase! Well worth the money. My favorite straightener ever!! Will never buy another brand. The seller is also great. They had a mix up in their shipping department and sent me an email to let me know I might receive the wrong item. Luckily, I got what I ordered, but I really appreciated them reaching out to me. They also answer questions quickly. Great customer service! I have recommended this product to several friends already and will continue to do so!
  • Works as described
         
    Written on 06-10-2016 by Edna R from Lockport IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Exactly what I had ordered and very durable. Great flat iron. Nice to be able to set the temperature.
  • Works great, does the job!
         
    Written on 06-08-2016 by Dorrie E from Lebanon MO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Really great product. Works well, heats fast, easy to use. Well made. Worth the cost and would buy again
  • I love it- best flat iron on the market
         
    Written on 05-20-2016 by Laura S from Newark NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Two words: LIFE CHANGING. This cut my styling time in half. I have thick, thick, stubborn, coarse hair, and this really tames it. The vibrating feature is super helpful to pass the hair through quickly and without tangles. I just LOVE it!!!! It is expensive but worth it!
  • Best I’ve ever used!
         
    Written on 05-04-2016 by Caryn L from Topeka KS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is hands down the best flat iron I've ever used. Leaves my hair silky and shiny.
  • Awesome product!
         
    Written on 05-01-2016 by Tony O from Ft Worth TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:My hair dresser is the one that introduced me to these flat irons and she uses her's and my hair and afterwards my hair always comes out so nice and healthy looking. I love this product! BUT make sure to register your flat iron in the first 90 days, they seem pretty strict about that.
  • Well worth the money!
         
    Written on 04-24-2016 by Nita E from Orland Park IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This straightener is well worth the money leaves hair very shiny, works awesome to either straighten or curl hair well worth the investment.
  • Great for curly hair
         
    Written on 04-12-2016 by Annabelle K from Norman OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have very thick, natural curly, biracial hair and this works wonders on my hair, makes it soft and silky. after blow drying of course)! My hairdresser used it and my hair had never been so straight or light! The vibrating really does help straighten my hair.
  • Worth the money. My favorite straightener ever!! W
         
    Written on 04-08-2016 by Evelyn J. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is the absolute best flat iron I’ve ever owned. My stylist at the Kleopatra Hair Salon used the StyluxPROvibe flat iron on me and my hair came out amazing. I bought it hoping to get the same look at home. I wasn’t disappointed. I'm more than pleased with this product, even at this price, and was surprised by the two-year guarantee, which made me feel a little better about the price.
  • Love it!!! The best flat iron EVER!!!
         
    Written on 03-18-2016 by Janet L. from Aurora, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this. It heats up quickly and is easy to use. The vibrations of the iron help it glide down the length of your hair and not leave any lines in your hair like a regular flat iron will do. It gives my hair a lift without the curl. It was recommended to me by my hairstylist. I love it! Everybody should have one.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.