Tape-In Hair Extensions

Tape-In Hair Extensions
Item #54367
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$64.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great extensions. Tape is strong hold.
         
    Written on 12-07-2017 by Jennie G. from Springfield, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It has been 5 weeks since my Viva Femina extensions were installed. These are the best brand of tape-in hair extensions I have tried. The tape is strong with no slipping. The tape is EASILY removed with their weft-release solution. I’m not sure why there are complaints of the tape slippage, but perhaps these individuals who are having issues are not properly trained in extension installation.
  • Excellent quality of hair
         
    Written on 11-30-2017 by Elaine Z. from Lafayette, IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The hair quality is amazing however, the tape isn’t that great. I would recommend buying replacement tape from somewhere else but other than that I loved the actual hair. There was minimal shedding and it doesn’t tangle easily.
  • High quality, silky soft
         
    Written on 11-21-2017 by Shannon B. from Stillwater, OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is soft and silky. My favorite of all the different brands I've purchased!
  • Soft and smooth
         
    Written on 11-16-2017 by Carolina K. from Decatur, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love the hair and the strips are secure. I do like these hair extensions because the hair is very soft and silky. The tape holds reasonably well, it lasts about 6 weeks. Always get great compliments on my hair! This is a great buy and I highly recommend it!!
  • Quality A+++
         
    Written on 11-07-2017 by Faith D. from Hudson, WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Couldn't be happier and more impressed!! Hair is amazing quality and so soft...doesn't tangle nearly as bad as others I've tried. I will be buying from only them from now on!
  • Buy separate binding tape
         
    Written on 11-03-2017 by Lindsey P. from Hackensack, NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've had these for one week and the hair looks beautiful.... BUT the tape is weak and already 2 tracks have slipped out after washing my hair. Listen to others when they say buy separate binding tape. Otherwise- the color and quality is spot on.
  • Great Extensions!
         
    Written on 10-30-2017 by Irene G. from Nebraska City, NE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These extensions are great!!! Manageable and easily styled. I love how they look on my hair!!!
  • Amazing quality extensions!
         
    Written on 10-23-2017 by Kate V. from Seattle, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Amazing quality extensions! I've been looking for this kind of quality hair extensions for so long. I’m a professional hairstylist. A picky one at that. Was a little hesitant to order these... but I’m extremely impressed! They are so thick, shiny, and silky. They style out perfectly and are just overall great. I will be ordering them again for sure!!
  • I love it my favorite hair
         
    Written on 10-19-2017 by Jessica R. from New Castle, DE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely love my hair! Love the tones. Super soft and manageable. Will reorder again!!
  • Love this hair!!! Feels and looks amazing!
         
    Written on 10-11-2017 by Julia T. from Fayetteville, NC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love this hair! My hair stylist even toned these to match the blonde in my hair and they colored easily and looked perfect. I've had this hair in for almost a month and it is wonderful. Barely any shedding and the tape holds great.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.