Tape-In Hair Extensions

Tape-In Hair Extensions
Item #54367
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$64.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great product, quick shipping. Thank you!!!
         
    Written on 11-09-2016 by Nancy N from Tallahassee FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I absolutely love these extensions! I have them placed by my stylist and they stayed perfect for 8 weeks. Then I just had to get the moved back up due to my hair growing!! I get so many compliments on my hair! The company is amazing too. I was in need to get them sooner than the delivery window. I emailed the company and they totally delivered them super fast!
  • Very impressed with the quality!
         
    Written on 10-31-2016 by Ashley F from Orlando FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am a hair stylist and have worked with many different brands of tape in extensions. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these extensions. I gave these five stars as I am very happy with the quality for the price. Will buy these again.
  • Wonderful product!
         
    Written on 10-12-2016 by Brenda U from Houston TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I received my extensions yesterday and they are wonderful. I'm a picky customer and have not a single negative about these extensions! This color is true to the picture. The quality is beautiful! The customer service was fantastic and I will be ordering more soon.
  • Awesome extensions! Great company!
         
    Written on 10-03-2016 by Cindy R from Ft Worth TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am very happy with these extensions! I had my stylist put them in for me a month ago, and they are still attached very well. I have no problem curling or straightening the hair. Love these!! The company is great about taking care of any issues and resolving them quickly. I just ordered the red ones, and look forward to having fun with those. Thank you!!
  • I love this company! Great products!
         
    Written on 09-30-2016 by Jenny C. from Eugene OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These extensions are great quality. As a stylist, I've personally used these extensions and they hold up very well. Great company! I love al of their products!!
  • These extensions are absolutely amazing
         
    Written on 09-17-2016 by Kristina P. from Chicago IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These extensions are lovely the hair is good quality and curls so beautifully! Holds and looks amazing. I had mine put in professionally.2 extensions came out after 3 weeks but I washed hair almost every other day for 12 weeks and only the two came out on their own. So I’m really happy with the results!
  • One of the best ones out there!
         
    Written on 09-11-2016 by Ramona S. from Irvine CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm an extensions addict ...have ordered many different ones in the past. This is the second time I'm going to use this company and I'm really impressed! The quality of hair is amazing, they don't shed nor tangle, like the other ones I've used ...tape is holding on good as well, although couple of them fell off (weeks after wearing washing, straightening and blow drying ...)
  • This hair is great
         
    Written on 09-03-2016 by Sandy M. from Portland OR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love these extensions.... Work well. The quality is great you won't regret this purchase! Shipped fast. Great price. I will be buying again! I recommend buying two packs
  • These are great quality extensions
         
    Written on 08-30-2016 by Alexandra T. from Sioux Falls SD
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely loooove these extensions!! I'm able to keep them in almost 3 months before having to switch them up. You just wash them retape and apply again by sandwiching applying a little heat with the flat iron seals the deal very simple. It takes about 30 minutes to apply! Highly recommend for anyone looking for fullness and length.
  • Good hair, they will last!
         
    Written on 08-19-2016 by Jasmine L. from Jackson MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have been getting tape extensions for quite a while and use them in the salon on clients and these ones have had the best results and stay in the longest. If I could give 10 stars I would. Best extensions I have ever had.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.