Tape-In Hair Extensions

Tape-In Hair Extensions
Item #54367
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$64.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great quality
         
    Written on 09-28-2017 by Evelyn W. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great hair! Have re installed it twice over three months and is still in great condition.
  • Beautiful color, but hair is starting to tangle
       
    Written on 09-20-2017 by Amy E. from Verona, NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Beautiful color, but hair is starting to tangle after two weeks... and I use really good, sulfate free shampoo and conditioner. So I think the hair quality is just kind of poor.
  • Amazing hair!
         
    Written on 07-30-2017 by Veronica K. from Moreno Valley, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The hair is excellent quality! I have used clip in extensions on and off for roughly 10 years. I've always bought pretty high quality extensions because they last and maintain quality without excessive maintenance. But decided to try tape ins. My stylist recommended Viva Femina and I so glad that he did. Great quality, color and length. I’ve already washed them quite few times and the excellent quality remains, hair keeps same soft, silky and smooth.
  • The hair is such great quality!
         
    Written on 07-19-2017 by Nicole B. from Woodridge, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love these! The hair is such great quality! My only complaint is that the tape is coming apart a little quickly, but if you just reseal with a flat iron they’re like new again!
  • Pretty awesome!!
         
    Written on 07-03-2017 by Cathy T. from Saginaw, MI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Gorgeous!!! I got the #2 #6 #18 extensions in 20in and they are absolutely stunning. Seriously, they couldn't be more perfect and better quality!
  • Nice hair and has strong hold
         
    Written on 06-25-2017 by Kelly H. from Potsdam, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Nice hair, has a strong tape bond so it doesn't fall out easily. I loveeeee my extensions. They gave me the length and volume I needed for my thin hair.
  • Highly pleased with this hair
         
    Written on 06-12-2017 by Rachel K. from Pittsburgh, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great quality hair, relatively easy to do on your own. I am a month into wear, I wash them daily (pretty much) and they are fine. I had some problem with slippage the first week, but my trick was to tape in, apply heat for 3 seconds, clamp down with pliers and they did not move. Now about a month in, a couple have come out after showering but I can easily reapply them so it's not a big deal.
  • Excellent extensions! Great quality!
         
    Written on 05-31-2017 by Becky N. from Baltimore, MD
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've had these extensions in for 3 weeks and they are great! Application was simple with the help of another person, so far I am very pleased with this brand.
  • Worth it. Last long.
        
    Written on 05-10-2017 by Estella L. from Nashville, TN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I just realized I had my extensions in for nearly three months. Only a couple slipped in the beginning but I reinstalled with the tape I bought. I get so many compliments. My only problem with them is they tangle a tad. But compared to other brands, these shed less. i just placed my second order. I have thin hair and two packs is just enough to make my hair appear super thick.
  • Could not be any happier with my purchase!
         
    Written on 04-10-2017 by Sue E from Orland Park IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I've tried every extension brand under the sun. There are some really dodgy brands of extensions out there! I promise you won't be disappointed with this brand of hair extensions though! I recently purchased the Viva Femina 24 inch tapes and they are so good!!! I have worn them for about 2 months and they are still so soft and silky! Not only is the hair amazing but the postage is so fast, the price is fantastic and the service and unbelievable fast and friendly. Could not be any happier with my purchase!! Thank you so much.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.