Tape-In Hair Extensions

Tape-In Hair Extensions
Item #54367
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$64.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • I'm so impressed by the texture, the color and the packaging.
         
    Written on 04-21-2016 by Carla Y. from Pittsburgh PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am a licensed hair stylist and have been using hair extensions that only licensed stylists can purchase, and these are 100% better. I highly recommend these extensions. They 100% Remy hair, they feel and look great and also lasts! Order more than you plan on use just in case.
  • Pleasantly surprised!
         
    Written on 04-07-2016 by Helen S. from Dublin GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Pleasantly surprised at the weight and quality of these extensions! I've used them over 5 times, styled them with heat, and they still look great! They are easy to brush through.
  • Love it! Just Perfect!!
         
    Written on 03-31-2016 by Paula D. from Denver CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love these hair extensions, the length, texture and color just perfect!
  • Great Quality Hair!
         
    Written on 03-17-2016 by Sophia G. from Green Bay, WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I was going on vacation and didn't want extensions to last for 6 months, and wanted to get more for my buck and re-use them, and these were perfect! I was really happy with their quality and they held in really well. My hair stylist recommended Viva Femina, and I'm always going back!
  • Will buy them again.
         
    Written on 03-12-2016 by Martha S. from Birmingham, AL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Such an easy and fast method to attach and reusable. Love them! Great quality as well!!
  • I love my tape in hair!
         
    Written on 03-04-2016 by Krystle M. from Benton, AR
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love that this hair can be used more than once! Wonderful, long and shiny, affordable, and delivered fast!
  • So simple to put on!
        
    Written on 02-26-2016 by Barbra T. from Tacoma, WA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I did it myself at home. I get nothing but compliments on “my” long, beautiful locks ;)
  • I love this hair!!!
         
    Written on 02-18-2016 by Emmy D. from South Bend, IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is the first time I've ordered hair off the internet and customer service was awesome. It doesn't shed or tangle and it's very soft with lots of body.
  • I would recommend
         
    Written on 02-06-2016 by Kristine B. from Pembroke Pines, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I would recommend this product to others because they have great prices as well as great results. They look natural in my hair, have the correct length, arrived on time, and are easy to curly or straighten. Thank you!!!!!
  • Great purchase!
        
    Written on 02-05-2016 by Johana D. from Remington, IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I had a great shopping experience with Viva Femina, and I'm looking forward to do a lot more shopping with them!! Can't wait to receive my 2nd order!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.