Tape-In Hair Extensions

Tape-In Hair Extensions
Item #54367
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$64.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Wonderful I love them! Got here super fast! Thank you!
         
    Written on 02-12-2017 by Liz A from Chicago IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my first time wearing tapes. I was really nervous to swap from clip in's to tapes as I wasn't sure how it would look and what the up keep would be like. I ordered 3 packs and it was enough for my whole head. Just got them installed yesterday. I hope they stay on for very long. I absolutely LOVE them. I'm actually obsessed! I've only had them in for one day, so I can't review how they last over time, I hope they will stay on for very long, but right now they're perfect. I've tried many different types and brands of hair extensions and these are my new favorite!
  • Excellent quality, easy to apply.
         
    Written on 02-04-2017 by Laura K from Norman OK
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am very pleased with this hair. It is very soft and light weight. I have fine, thin hair anyways and it blends perfect for my hair type. The hair is very silky and I want to mention because I live in Florida, normally my hair gets very frizzy and a little ratty, but I'm not having that issue with this hair. Also I use all sulfate free haircare and don't apply heat directly to bonds, I also use StyluxCare by Viva Femina extension hair brush.
  • Good quality. Well worth the money!
         
    Written on 01-30-2017 by Essy O from Bloomington MN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Well worth the money! I bought #613 Hollywood Blonde, 24”, I had them I had them professionally put in and they stayed for nearly 4 months, until I wanted them removed, then I got tape, retaped it again and installed them for the second time. I wanted to buy it again so I’m little disappointed that they are out of stock!
  • LOVE the Hair, Feels AMAZING, And HOLDS Well!
         
    Written on 01-26-2017 by Dominica E from Pensacola FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:So I waited about a 2 month to write this review. They straighten and curl very well, they're soft, full. Only a couple slipped in the beginning but my stylist reinstalled with the tape. I get so many compliments.
  • Absolutely Impressed!! Value for the money
         
    Written on 01-17-2017 by Alice W. from Oak Park, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I received these today and I have to say ,I have ordered a lot of extensions from many different companies over the last 2 years I have purchased plenty from the popular beauty supply store and these extensions far outweigh anything I've ever purchased ..I was so impressed by the quality of these extensions, they are amazingly beautiful I already have them in and the tape is strong and you can tell a huge difference from how durable they are. I could not ask for any better quality so full and healthy and the price is wonderful double the amount for less than you pay for two 10 piece sets, at beauty supply ..I love them!
  • Great Hair Quality!
         
    Written on 01-08-2017 by Reema E. from Canton, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:As a hairdresser for 20 years and a wearer of hair extensions for 10 years I will admit this is great hair, I have been paying a LOT more for hair and I like that I can order new hair more often. One thing I will critique is the tape on the hair I can't say it's the greatest hold, if you want them in longer I would advise to use flat iron to warm the tape or an extra liquid glue on the second piece during application, but otherwise the hair is good quality - I colored the ends of the 613 so they weren't so bleach blonde with permanent color with no issues...if you are careful and treat this hair well you will be pleased!
  • Excellent extensions! Great quality!
         
    Written on 12-23-2016 by Fran J from Boston MA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These extensions are great quality. As a stylist, I’ve personally used these extensions and they hold up very well. The quality of the hair is amazing! They handle heat like normal hair and you definitely need to be careful of blow drying, so you don’t pull hair. They do tangle just like normal hair and when brushing HOLD the top part down so you’re not ripping them out. Don’t expect them to stay in if you’re ripping through your hair with a brush. These definitely do deserve a 5 star rating and review! I recommend buying 3-4 packs for full head. Also for best results get them professionally installed!!
  • Good experience will definitely order again
         
    Written on 12-02-2016 by Synthia H from San Antonio TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Good quality hair. Very soft and styles easy. I've had hair extensions for several years now and have paid a lot for high quality hair and these are almost as good. I had mine installed professionally and the stylist was quite impressed by the quality of the hair. Bonds are holding great and I've had no issues with the tape. I am very satisfied!
  • Great quality for the price
         
    Written on 11-28-2016 by Hillary R from Richmond VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Excellent extensions for the price!!! I have been wearing very expensive extensions for the past 7 months, I decided to try these and see at happened and they are GREAT! The tape stays put and hasn't budged (I have had this placed in in for about 4 weeks now). Normal shedding, easy to style and maintain!
  • Great product, quick shipping. Thank you!!!
         
    Written on 11-09-2016 by Nancy N from Tallahassee FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I absolutely love these extensions! I have them placed by my stylist and they stayed perfect for 8 weeks. Then I just had to get the moved back up due to my hair growing!! I get so many compliments on my hair! The company is amazing too. I was in need to get them sooner than the delivery window. I emailed the company and they totally delivered them super fast!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.