Tape-In Hair Extensions

Tape-In Hair Extensions
Item #54367
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$64.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 63 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great hair
         
    Written on 02-03-2016 by Shanna L. from Johns Creek, GA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review: Love your hair extensions very high quality better than any I have used before!
  • The Only Hair I Will Always Use!
         
    Written on 01-30-2016 by Candi J. from Tallahassee, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It's the best quality hair out of several brands that I've tried!! I love this pre-taped method, it looks so real!
  • Great hair, friendly customer service!
         
    Written on 01-27-2016 by Annmarie T. from Bonita Springs, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I spoke with a customer service representative before shopping on line, and she was extremely helpful and polite. She helped me choose the perfect hair, and I purchased these, extremely happy with the quality, length, shine, and wonderful service :) thank you, I will be back!
  • Satisfied with my purchase.
         
    Written on 01-27-2016 by Isabella B. from Rockford, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Easy to install, holds well, great quality!
  • I love this Tape in hair!
         
    Written on 01-24-2016 by Melanie C. from Albuquerque, NM
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I finally have beautiful long hair without the damages other types of extensions cause. Thank you so much Viva Femina, I'm a very happy customer!
  • Overall hair is very nice
        
    Written on 01-18-2016 by Demi R. from Wichita, KS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is great the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is cause it wasn't a #2 chocolate brown at the top it's was a little lighter. Other than that there great, and it was and easy fit for me I just lighten my own hair.
  • Overall very satisfied and would suggest these to
         
    Written on 01-11-2016 by Sandra R. from Jolliet, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This is my second time ordering them. Although the glue is strong, they stay in well when I shower and blow dry my hair unlike the other extensions that I ordered from another company. Overall very satisfied and would suggest these to anyone!
  • Absolutely love these!!
         
    Written on 01-10-2016 by Natasha E. from Woodmere, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love love love.
If you have thin hair I recommend getting 3 or 4 packages.
I got 2 packages and it wasn't enough I had to order another one.
I am a licensed professional and these are really salon quality.
The tape is amazing, and it holds great. I recommend getting their hair extension Remover as well, as it is really good too. I will recommend these for anyone!
  • Love them!
         
    Written on 01-10-2016 by Sara R. from Reno, NV
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I wear my extensions every day I have these in several colors and I love them! I have dyed and styled regularly and after I wash them they feel as good as new!! I have bought a much more expensive brand and I feel these are just as nice or better but amuck better price!!!
  • Love Love Love!!!
         
    Written on 12-27-2015 by Nancy G. from Yorktown, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Received early and they are beautiful I wear them every day and straighten and curl them! Very pretty! Nice quality, and they don't smell.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.