Tape-In Hair Extensions

Tape-In Hair Extensions
Item #54367
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$64.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Awesome Extensions
         
    Written on 07-25-2016 by Liza H. from Oakbrook IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Best hair and I have been putting in extensions for 5 years with hot heads and these are much better the bonds last! High quality!
  • Very Happy!!
         
    Written on 07-14-2016 by Nicole A. from Alexandria VA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Due to hair loss (dying and bleaching and overall stress really took a toll on my hair) I decided to experiment with extensions, so I could feel confident. I first tried clip-in, great, cheap, worked, but was super uncomfortable. After research I thought this could be a good solution, till my hair grew out. I bought one 2 packs, just to see, and I love it. I think I might get another, but I'm very happy with the thickness, it looks natural, not overdone. It's so comfortable! It's not noticeable at all. The hair was super soft, smelt amazing, dyed very easily, and the application was actually a lot easier than I thought it would be. Will definitely be buying more in a couple of months!
  • Very satisfied!
         
    Written on 07-01-2016 by Pamela V. from Linden NJ
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Great hair! It came fast, nicely packaged. I have always used Hotheads but wanted to try some other extensions for comparison and a little cheaper. Very satisfied!
  • I love mine so much!
         
    Written on 06-27-2016 by Loretta O. from Lincoln NE
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love these extensions so far!! I've had them on for about 10 days now. I have washed them few times already using HairAVENUE shampoo and so far they have held up very nicely! I haven't had any tangles I have used heat on them and they have held up tremendously well! I'm very excited to have long black silky hair and I'm hoping these can hold up for about 2+ months! Will definitely be repurchasing!!
  • So Beautiful!!
         
    Written on 06-04-2016 by Monica P. from Evansville IN
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:First time ordering hair so I was kinda nervous, but they came fast and seriously love these, they are awesome quality, wonderful hair!!!! They blend very well with my hair. So beautiful!
  • Absolutely love the quality
         
    Written on 05-29-2016 by Rachel J. from Butte MT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:These are the first Tape In extensions I've bought, I've used Clip In extensions for years but wanted to try something a little more permanent. Plus I wanted to add a splash of color, so I ordered 2 sets (25g each) of #613 Hollywood Blonde and one set (25g) of the Cotton Candy Pink Tape-In Extensions. They came beautifully packaged, they are very vibrantly colored and one of the softest sets of extensions I've bought! Costumer service is outstanding! I had no issues, yet they emailed many times to confirm shipping address and update me on tracking my order. They are easy to put in, and tracks are far less obvious than the wefts on clip in extensions! I definitely will be buying more colors!
  • Great Quality!
         
    Written on 05-18-2016 by Victoria K. from Amarillo TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Absolutely love the quality of tape and hair! I am a repeat customer. If you know the pro's and con's of hair extensions then you will definitely not be disappointed with these!
  • Great product!
         
    Written on 05-01-2016 by Amanda B. from Hicksville NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I got 4 packs of the #99J. I got really lucky and 99J is pretty much the same color as my hair. I have medium thick hair and normally I get away with 3 packs, but I wanted more volume this time. When I received them, they were beautiful and shiny and smooth. I have had these in for a couple weeks now. The tape is holding up great, no issues at all. I wash my hair every other day. They look and feel very natural. Will be buying again for sure!
  • Love Them!
         
    Written on 04-30-2016 by Sarah L. from New Haven CT
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love these hair!! Looks and feels amazing!!! Are beautiful and adhere very well.
  • I'm so impressed by the texture, the color and the packaging.
         
    Written on 04-21-2016 by Carla Y. from Pittsburgh PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I am a licensed hair stylist and have been using hair extensions that only licensed stylists can purchase, and these are 100% better. I highly recommend these extensions. They 100% Remy hair, they feel and look great and also lasts! Order more than you plan on use just in case.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.