Weft/Weave Track

Weft/Weave Track
Item #09599
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$179.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • Great quality and value
         
    Written on 09-30-2016 by Sharon S. from Los Angeles, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I'm no expert of weave but I think this hair is pretty good. It came nicely packaged and the hair looked amazing! While I was at the hairdresser the other customers were complimenting the hair because it was light and excellent quality.
  • I love the hair and would buy it again
         
    Written on 09-26-2016 by Tonya W. from Chicago, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this hair and would buy it again. It came the same day. I've had it in for two weeks and it has not tangled on me at all. I've only had a little shedding. 5 stars for me... :)
  • Great quality! Curls holds good!
        
    Written on 09-17-2016 by Chelsie L. from Washington, D.C.
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this hair! The bundles were so thick! 3 was more than enough! I did #1 Black, Deep Curl in 22” I actually cut some off of the end because it was too long. It doesn't tangle and it holds curls really good! It does Shred a little that's why it gets 4 stars. Overall the hair is great for the price and quality.
  • I would love to buy them again
         
    Written on 09-05-2016 by Kimberly N. from Green Bay, WI
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love this hair is great I'm buying it again it's just they didn't have it in stock ;(
  • Great product! Excellent customer service!
         
    Written on 09-01-2016 by Michelle J. from Delaware, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The hair was shipped super fast, it was soft, and bundles were full even at the ends. My only problems were that the hair closer to the weft was kinda hard, it did soften after I cowashed it. Also, the hair had a chemical smell which, also came out after I cowashed it.
  • Gorgeous Hair Extensions!
         
    Written on 08-20-2016 by Shirley O. from Schaumburg, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is amazing!!! Needs a little help holding a curl through out the day, so I use rods and mouse but other than that no shedding and very soft.
  • Amazing quality! Far exceeded my expectations!!
         
    Written on 08-11-2016 by Kim B. from Palmdale, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Ladies I can't say enough about this hair!!!! It's 100% Remy REAL, IT'S BEAUTIFUL, it’s LUXURIOUS!! very large bundles this is the best hair I have ever purchased.. even the packaging was beautiful. I will continue to use Mystika collection by Viva Femina hair.
  • Very Impressed!!
         
    Written on 08-02-2016 by Tracy E. from Aurora, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I just received my hair today. The hair is gorgeous and thick and the ends were very full. I ordered Body Wave in #2 in Chocolate Brown in 22”. Great quality, color is on point and OK quantity.
  • This hair is Gorgeous!
         
    Written on 07-31-2016 by Melissa G. from Austin, TX
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The product came very well packaged, andd hair looks great. I am pleased so far, Viva Femina always delivers...the install is beautiful and the hair is great, I sealed my weft and conditioned washed it. Feels and looks amazing. I love it....I will definitely buy it again.
  • Exactly as described , very glad and satisfied
         
    Written on 07-19-2016 by Evelyn S from Woodmere, NY
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:Love this hair it's really pretty... The packaging was beautiful! I’ve got #1 yaki straight 18”. The hair itself is excellent quality and matches the texture of my relaxed hair perfectly.
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.