Weft/Weave Track

Weft/Weave Track
Item #09599
color:
style:
length:
Price Starts At:
$179.99
Qty:


100% of customers would recommend this product


Overall Rating Based on 32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars


Read all reviews

We want to hear from you!

Tell Us what you think about this item. It helps us get better at what we do, and ultimately provide you with better products.

Login to Write a Review


Customer Reviews

  • I am very pleased with these hair!
         
    Written on 07-02-2016 by Jennifer R. from Chicago IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The hair is absolutely awesome!!! It arrived as scheduled and this is the second time I ordered Viva Femina hair!!!The hair barely sheds and is soft with a very natural look!! I will continue to order this hair!!
  • This was great purchase! The hair as described.
         
    Written on 06-17-2016 by Jackie L. from Denver, CO
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:This hair is GREAT! it's thick and full and FAB!! My hair is now several week installed, I went on vacation with it and swam in both salt and chlorine water, washed and dried it multiple times and it still looks beautiful. I love it will def. order again.If you are reading this and considering buying this hair, just do it!
  • Great quality! No Sheding!
         
    Written on 03-11-2016 by Maria T. from Warrenville, IL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I have been wearing extensions for over 15 years, and recently my daughters have been wearing them as well. I love that with Viva Femina you get exactly what's promised and very fast. The wefted hair is super thick and soft, not much shedding, my whole family loves them and they look so natural it is unbelievable!
  • I can't believe how the hair totally changed my lo
         
    Written on 03-03-2016 by Katharine B. from Washington, DC
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:It looked full and about 12" longer than my natural hair but it was so believable. It was comfortable as well as really seductive. I looked like a movie star.
  • I am in love with this hair and the company!
         
    Written on 02-22-2016 by Regina F. from Overland Park, KS
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The weft is tightly sewn and the hair is extremely soft and THICK. I love it! No shedding like other extensions I've tried, super long, ready for application. I'm really in love with them.
  • Nice quality hair
         
    Written on 02-18-2016 by Tyesha T. from Miami, FL
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I wanted to get my hair done for a recent trip to Mexico that was a complete surprise, I only had a few days to get prepared and wanted to get my hair done ASAP. They shipped the hair super fast and SAVED ME. I used hair glue, application was easy, I feel beautiful, and the hair did not tangle through the humidity and beaches: D I am very happy.
  • I just wanted to say THANK YOU for saving the day!
         
    Written on 02-11-2016 by Tamika F. from Palm Desert, CA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review: I decided to go to another "cheaper" website for wefts and they were AWFUL! I immediately went back to your website after that experience to order the real deal! I swear I will never go back to another brand of hair extensions again! EVER! You guys are the best!
  • I received my hair extensions on time and as state
         
    Written on 02-03-2016 by Dorothy L. from Parma, OH
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:The hair is silky smooth. I have cut it and put clips on. Have not washed it or curled it yet. But I love the hair. Very pleased!
  • I've been using this hair on me and my clients and
         
    Written on 01-28-2016 by Shelly T. from Havertown, PA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I love all the different colors and textures available, Viva Femina NEVER fails to exceed my expectations. Top quality hair, super-fast deliver, and friendly customer service. Their website is so easy to navigate, needless to say I've been a customer for a year and they always make me feel valued
  • I love my new hair!
         
    Written on 01-14-2016 by Tiffany W. from Marrero, LA
    Yes, I would recommend this product.

    Review:I just got a full head of extensions with Viva Femina and I must say that it is the best hair I have ever had! The quality of the hair and workmanship is better than I have ever had or seen! My hair is silky and shiny and I am the happiest girl on earth! I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family!
Contact Us Today
We would like to hear from you. Complete our contact form and one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer consultants will contact you shortly.